Today: $24.27
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN PS3 - Wireless Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Headset
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of for PS3.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 11, 2017
  • just stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    used it for a month or so then one day it would not power up, a bit of a waste of money.

    Read More
    Ina K. December 16, 2015
  • head set
    Verified Purchase

    waist of money.................di not work well at all

    Read More
    skunkwaterranch July 24, 2015
  • Great when working at home
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister, her puppies ate her last one. She loves it! She is able to walk around the house and do other things while she is on hold.

    Read More
    Leanna January 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this headset for my grandson. He loves it, uses it with his playstation. I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Zacy January 1, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to use for my computer for work conference calls, works off and on... it's... "ok" worth the money, but you get what you pay for. If you can afford better, get better, as far as a cheap solution it works

    Read More
    thanrahan January 28, 2014
  • It worked good
    Verified Purchase

    It works very good have no problem, would buy it again

    Read More
    g6248 February 18, 2013
  • One of the best headsets that I have used online.
    Verified Purchase

    It is light and comfortable while wearing. The sound is better than the other headsets that I have heard while online gaming. From 1-10 I will give it a 9 because the site for the charging cable could be in a different place.

    Read More
    savage74 November 3, 2012
  • Great Gift, Best Price and Value
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as one of many gifts for my husband and his PS3. This is the best price for wireless headset. He uses it every day and it only charges it once maybe twice a week.

    Read More
    michelle2states April 8, 2012
  • WIRELESS BLUETOOTH
    Verified Purchase

    IT DIDN'T WORK WELL WITH THE PS3 SYSTEM AT ALL. IT'S NOT WORKING OR STAYING CONNECTED UNABLE TO HEAR OTHERS ONLINE DURING GAMING

    Read More
    tiara46219 March 14, 2012
  • Some worked, some didn't
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these (one for each PS3 in the family), and two have worked fine so far (about 2 or 3 weeks). One of them was never even able to be turned on, and the other glitches in and out. Mic often doesn't work, and can only hear people. Also makes a horrible scratchy sound which after about 45 minutes of straight use tends to be heard by others, and not just me. I often need to turn it off. Be aware, you must charge this when the PS3 is on, and it is not recommended to use while plugged in. FYI, we have used three of these at the same time in the same room with no interference. Overall, if you don't plan on using the mic often, this is a great value. If you want to use it a lot, I would consider continuing my search. I think I will look for something different for myself now, as I have been frustrated with the issues I've had, but I am using it A LOT. Good luck!! Hope this helps someone else.

    Read More
    bradyj86 February 16, 2012
  • Surprisingly Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect, since the product was so cheap compared to other headsets, was a little worried that it might not work very well. After reading other positive reviews, decided to take the chance, and I'm so glad I did! =) the product is exactly as it looks and as its described. From the photo, you can tell that its very lightweight and made of thin metal, but dont let that discourage hou from purchasing it! Its a great value for the price, and you wont be disappointed by the sound or voice quality! I purchased it as a gift, and the recipient was so excited! At first, they thought it didn't work with their ps3, and were about to give up, but i read the directions, and it turned out to be simple sequence of buttons to push to work the first time, so definitely read the directions first! if you're trying to save some $, but dont want to sacrifice sound quality, this is a great product! =)

    Read More
    cherrybomb009 January 20, 2012
  • Impressed and Staisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The mic was everything described and more...best deal I have had in a long time!

    Read More
    hillj71 September 10, 2011
  • PS3 headset
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON LOVED IT, BUT COULDNT GET TO CHARGE, JUST FLASHED RED, BUT I BOUGHT EXTENDED 2 YR WARRANTY AND THEY SHIPPED ONE RIGHT OUT, SO MAILING DEFECTIVE ONE BACK. I LOVE OVERSTOCK, AT LEAST THEY BACK THEIR PRODUCTS UP, GOTTA LOVE THAT. SON HAPPY AGAIN, GOT NEW ONE LAST WEEK, NOW HE CAN TALK TO ANY OF THE 318,218 PEOPLE OF THE PS3 NETWORK, LOL OVERSTOCK ROCKS!

    Read More
    trish438 July 30, 2011
  • Incredible!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this,I was so excited to use my brand new Headset. I instantly took it out of the box and paired it with my PS3 system. It's very easy to pair it, you just have to find the right information in the instruction booklet the device comes with.Its very comfortable and has very good sound. I use it everytime I play online on the PS3.This is outstanding and I highly reccomend it.

    Read More
    mavilesl76 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links