Today: $5.16
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN AV Composite Cable for Nintendo 64 and GameCube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fixed my Son's Nintendo 64 Problem
    Verified Purchase

    My 19 year old son dug out his beloved old Nintendo 64 and, to his disappointment, it did not work properly. He determined the system needed a new cable. I found it on Overstock.com and (fortunately) it arrived quickly. The Nintnedo 64 works great now and the "kids" (they are getting old now) really like it.

    Read More
    nancyhassel June 11, 2013
  • Nintendo cable
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the nintendo cable you sell is identical to the original one, but its not. The cable is 3 times thiner than the original and the connecters are crapy quality . Cheap product made in China. Its a shame to sell this type of product and cheat people. If you will find original product please let me know. Thank you

    Read More
    arman02 May 28, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted a cable to make the picture show up from my GameCube. Works great picture sound is what I wanted. Feels a little cheap but that doesn't matter because it works. Would recommend if anyone needs a cheap cable to get their system up and running.

    Read More
    apollstar July 21, 2012
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this item n o hassle on using item at all

    Read More
    terrybradley136 June 11, 2011
  • Nintendo 64 Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you just need a little Nintendo 64, right? Imagine how distraught I was to discover that our puppy had chewed up the connection cable ends. I thought it would be difficult and expensive to replace the cables for it, but I found what I needed within five minutes of looking, selected it, checked out and waited for it to arrive. Four days later we had our cable. The cable was exactly what we needed - brand new - hooked right up and we were able to play. This website is very user-friendly and your shipping speed was fantastic! Thanks!

    Read More
    amyg1978 August 11, 2010
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Cables are great. The kids and husband are back up and running!

    Read More
    anthair February 21, 2010
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Now the gamecube works. Great deal and fast shipping.

    Read More
    nursika January 19, 2010
  • Perfect replacement cable
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped quickly and arrived within a couple days. Cable works perfectly.

    Read More
    likamc October 16, 2009
  • AV Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Found just the cable I needed, reasonable price - thank you! And received in timely manner.Will shop here again.

    Read More
    ddaabb October 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherriejns1 October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links