Today: $7.21
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for I Love You Through And Through (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Every family should own this book

    Read More
    Ruth Q. January 27, 2016
  • Baby book
    Verified Purchase

    suggested by a teacher - must have for little ones

    Read More
    Sue M. March 25, 2015
  • I love this book through and through.
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased this book at a book fair and was so taken by it, that I regretted having purchased only one. The title is what initially drew me to it, but the text and illustrations are what make it so endearing. I'm a huge advocate of giving books as gifts, and this is now my signature baby shower book.

    Read More
    books4kidz October 23, 2012
  • Excellent Book

    This book is totally outstanding. All my toddler 1 year old grandchildren love it. It interacts with them.

    Read More
    mkpgrandma August 15, 2011
  • Wonderful!

    This book is great! My five month old son loves this story. I know he doesn't completely understand what I'm saying to him but he just stares at the pictures & smiles. I think that he is making the connection between there being a little boy in the book w/ his teddy bear and that he has a teddy bear. He surprised me about three weeks ago by wanting to turn the pages. I'll read a page, he'll hold the page open after I'm done, stare at the pictures, and then, when he's ready, turn the page for us to go on. Someday soon he'll understand the message behind the words but I'm sure he feels the meaning now.

    Read More
    kmb1110 November 18, 2008
  • Great for young children!
    Verified Purchase

    My sons, a 3 yo and a 5 yo, simply love this book! They love the flow of it and the pictures, and I get lots of hugs and kisses after reading. Definitely recommended for smaller children.

    Read More
    sjl7 April 25, 2008
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The message is simply stated, and exactly what I want to say. I read this to my daughter every day. The pictures are really cute too.

    Read More
    gladriella January 11, 2008
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    The book is absolutely adorable. I know it's for kids but even adults find it adorable. I bought it for the bf.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 11, 2008
Sponsored Links