Today: $141.07
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for I Love Lucy: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set. Beautifully packaged.

    Read More
    Emily J. May 19, 2017
  • Classic comedy at its best
    Verified Purchase

    I have watched this show my whole life and have each episode too many times to count but still laugh out loud! That's a sign it's truly a classic!

    Read More
    Kathleen N. March 8, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!!!! We LOVE Lucy!!!

    Read More
    John R. January 3, 2017
  • nyc
    Verified Purchase

    If you're an I Love Lucy fan, this will satisfy your cravings for Lucy, Ricky, Fred, and Ethel all the way up to the episodes in their house in the country (Connecticut). After that, the episodes are much less funny and work much harder to try (and fail) to get a laugh. But that's a small price to pay for the 90% of laughs from all the other episodes from their pilot show all the way through to Connecticut -- it's all there and a booklet with the synopsis of each episode and some special features as well. Great buy!

    Read More
    nyc10001 September 14, 2016
  • I really do love Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous to have all of Lucy in my possession. Would anyone believe that people who have never seen an episode of I Love Lucy! How sad for them.

    Read More
    Angela S. August 2, 2016
  • Nancy P
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my sister in law, she loves Lucy!

    Read More
    nancyjpat April 12, 2016
  • I Love Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    title says it all. Great buy.

    Read More
    ml2011 January 24, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    This came in 1 day!! I was so surprised at how fast it delivered and it was exactly what I ordered! Couldn't wait to surprise my mom!!! Highly satisfied!!

    Read More
    HALEY G. December 25, 2015
  • Don't have to wait till episodes show up on TV
    Verified Purchase

    I binged on Lucy after I bought it and liek that I don't have to wait for my favorite episodes to come on tv.

    Read More
    jh215 December 17, 2015
  • Lucy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my wife who loves the series. She thinks it's great!

    Read More
    richard w k. December 4, 2015
  • Great Set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Unique packaging plus all the episodes, crystal clear, make this a great set.

    Read More
    John G. November 30, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Got my complete all time favorite TV series at the lowest price! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    David A. October 13, 2015
  • A Must have for the Lucy fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful, many things I never seen before scale of 1-10 I give it 11

    Read More
    Anthony M. September 28, 2015
  • I Love Lucy: The Complete Series (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    A great box set with ALL the seasons and episodes of the TV show, plus the "I Love Lucy" movie. Add "The Long Trailer" and you have the complete comedy collection. For Lucille Ball movies prior to her comedy years with Desi Arnaz, shop TCM.com.

    Read More
    Birdman3 January 16, 2015
  • I LOVE LUCY SERIES
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER IS A LUCY FAN.....SHE WAS OVERJOYED......SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT

    Read More
    roseeffie January 3, 2012
  • Wonderful collection
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has watch these over and over again. Good quality for those who are Lucy fans.

    Read More
    pokey4 January 3, 2012
  • Lucy Complete Series Review
    Verified Purchase

    So excited to finally get the whole collection!! I paid an amazing price too!! Love the container as well!!

    Read More
    maymay711 December 13, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 17 yr old granddaughter for Christmas last year and she just loves it. She has a DVD player in her bedroom and watches it at night. Wanted her to know what the gppd ol days in TV was like.

    Read More
    millydog November 30, 2011
  • I've Died and Gone to Heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged momento of this beloved series! Contains all episodes, a booklet describing content, and dvds with bonus material. This is an essential addition to the collection of avid "I Love Lucy" fans!

    Read More
    deborahmr November 24, 2011
  • how could it be otherwise
    Verified Purchase

    Lucy saves the day - what more is there to say? if you love lucy - you will love this set.

    Read More
    katebfen November 22, 2011
Sponsored Links