Read All Reviews for Hungry Girl: 200 Under 200: 200 Recipes Under 200 Calories (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Dessert and Snack Ideas
    Verified Purchase

    Great ideas for desserts and snacks that are quick to make and lower in calories.

    Read More
    ddslp November 18, 2011
  • hungry girl 200
    Verified Purchase

    Good amount of easy to make recipes. I would recommend this book to anyone who is trying to lose weight or keep their calories down without giving up yummy foods.

    Read More
    maryez September 2, 2011
  • Hungry girl 200 under 200
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookbook with real easy recipes. Quick and healthy. Would not recommend tofu noodles . . . smelly, yukie and expensive.

    Read More
    tori3855 April 9, 2010
  • YUMMY
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this book. The recipes are easy, the ingredients are simple and easy to find, and better yet the food is great. You really don't feel like these are 200 calorie dishes.

    Read More
    jslice3ii March 11, 2010
  • saluki1
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was very prompt. The product was in the condition expected. This is a good value when tryig to loose weight

    Read More
    saluki1 January 6, 2010
  • Hungry Girl 200 under 200
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! Great ideas with everyday items!

    Read More
    kellyh921 November 30, 2009
  • An Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of disappointed at the amount of ingredients required in these recipes. You have to buy a lot of things to make many of them and you will only use part of the ingredients you bought so you want to make sure to make the things again so the ingredients don't go bad.Secondly I felt that I could have created several of the recipes myself just being creative in the kitchen.It's an ok book if you don't mine un-natural products (i.e. Splenda, sugarfree/fatfree products, etc.) and it gives you a lot of ideas, but be prepared to have a long shopping list if you want to be able to make everything in the book.

    Read More
    nreinhard November 21, 2009
  • Hungry Girl 200 under 200
    Verified Purchase

    My book came quickly and in very good condition. It has a lot of recipes in it I want to try and have tried one so far that my husband insists I make some more. It is written in a very easy format and enjoyable.

    Read More
    sofiebaby November 18, 2009
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The merchandise (3 orders of tooth brushes) was just what I needed to add to the hygiene bags that my organization needed. We fill 150 bags at a time for the homeless in my area. The tooth brushes were perfect for the need and they were so inexpensive. The sale was advertised just at the right time becausewe will fill the bags in November. I have been hoping that you will be advertising small tubes of tooth paste and little jars of lotion because we also need those items too.

    Read More
    patann09 October 25, 2009
  • Great Recipes
    Verified Purchase

    Borrowed the book from the library and found so many recipes worth trying I purchased two copies. One for me and one for a friend. Full of great appetizers & desserts which are the hardest items to control on a diet.

    Read More
    tonirose October 11, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    There is so much great information in this book! I love it! I can't wait to use some of the recipes & start making my family healthier!!

    Read More
    cjplmon October 11, 2009
  • Great Title
    Verified Purchase

    Book has many wonderful, easy, tasty recipes.What I appreciated most was the different waysof experimenting with everyday foods and some new ways of working with products I don't usually use. Portion control is helpful, too.

    Read More
    toybox1 September 6, 2009
  • Excellent cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookbook. It is useful for anyone wanting to eat healthier, but especially to those who are on the Weight Watchers diet. The recipes are really easy & the food is delicious! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    kmhenders August 18, 2009
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This book was shipped quickly and was at a reasonable price. I have used it for 5 recipes so far and they are fantastic tasting and quick to make!

    Read More
    hlloyd7 August 7, 2009
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful book! It's helpful when trying to modify your diet to eat more healthy...but don't want to give up the "bad" foods.

    Read More
    mcmahon July 23, 2009
  • GReat deal - Great Coobook
    Verified Purchase

    Lowest price I have found on this GREAT cookbook & I've been looking everywhere !! Love Overstock !

    Read More
    tanyamaryland July 17, 2009
  • guilt-free indulgence
    Verified Purchase

    This book has delicious, indulgent recipes that make 1 serving. Perfect for the person that loves snacks and watches their weight!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 28, 2009
  • Fantastic book!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this is one of the best cookbooks I own. So far I haven't encountered a bad recipie. Don't let the odd ingredients in some of the recipies throw you off; just try it, you won't believe how delicious everything turns out. So good!!!!

    Read More
    ckeys June 27, 2009
  • Great for weight watcher folks!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy recipes, healthy and kids will eat them. most things you will have at home to fix! Love that all the nutritional infor is there so you can Calculate your WW points!

    Read More
    cattack May 4, 2009
Sponsored Links