Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.37
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hunchback Of Notre Dame (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Hunchback of Notre Dame on DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my my favorite movies as well I believe children as well as adults would like this movie

    Read More
    lisa s. August 15, 2017
  • Walt Disney The Hunchback of Notre Dame

    Very good movie a nice family movie

    Read More
    OstkUser906522 January 28, 2017
  • Excellent movie for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted this movie on DVD and now I have it!! Awesome!!

    Read More
    twinsmom4 March 18, 2014
  • Love Hunchback Of Notre Dame
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorite movies when I was a kid. My favorite particular scene growing up was when the old guy was a prisoner and was released, he says "I'm Free, I'm Free, Dang It." My favorite scene. Definitely a movie to save for the future kids.

    Read More
    crystalobe1988 May 2, 2011
  • good laughs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my "never grow up" husband/father. We laugh even more because of how hard he laughs. This movie also reminds one and all of the way we should treat all people, not just the ones we are familiar with.

    Read More
    flube January 12, 2010
  • Perfect Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend asked for this DVD for his birthday. I bought it for him and was very satisfied with how quickly it arrived. It came in excellent condition and still wrapped in its plastic. It was the best birthday he had! =D He thought he wasn't going to get the DVD but I tricked him and he was very excited to see it. We watched it that night and the DVD was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    sweepea21489 October 30, 2008
  • the hunchback of notre dame
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful movie, i like it because it teaches children that beauty is within,

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 3, 2007
  • The Hunchback of Notre Dame
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing this one I have on VHS tape with the DVD and when I saw the great deal I just couldn't resist. It's a great movie and now I've even ordered the sequel.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2007
  • Arrived in two days!!!

    We are taking our two daughters to Disney again for the second time in June 2007 and had NO Disney movies. I bought this new for the same price most places sell this used! Not to mention, this is an older DVD and it's quite difficult to find. The kids loved it! Luckily, when I ordered it I also picked one up for my God Son. For the price you can't beat it! PLUS, it arrived in two days at our PA home. Thank you, Overstock!!! I will be back for more!!!!

    Read More
    ericka1star January 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah F. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links