Read All Reviews for How to Grill: The Complete Illustrated Book of Barbecue Techniques, a Barbecue Bible! Cookbook (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Husbands!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product I bought for my husband for Christmas. It has good stuff in there that will be helpful for my husband the grill master :)

    Read More
    eviegrl42 December 7, 2011
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my son and he loves it. Great for a first time grilling family.

    Read More
    dlrp August 28, 2011
  • Amazing cookbook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a woderful grilling cookbook! Recipes are delicious, instructions are easy to follow , and the photographs are absolutely amazing! We have tried many of the recipes already, and I ordered copies of the book for each one of my three grown "kids" families!~

    Read More
    bld3 August 30, 2009
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my nephew who loves to cook. He is only 12 but has really enjoyed the grilling recipes and sauces. My sister says that their whole family has benefitted from my giving this book to him. After she raved about it, I bought one for myself. It is great and I love the detailed directions and pictures.

    Read More
    mariecast January 30, 2008
  • How to Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! This is a book for those who want an overview. . .such as how to barbecue/slow cook on a propane grill, basic grilling techniques, good recipes, etc. I gave it as a gift and it was enthusiastically received and used.

    Read More
    ezzie55 August 7, 2007
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is huge, just so you know! But it has a ton of recipies all with pictures. From meat to creme brulee and everything in between. It's written to be easy to follow and not only for the experienced griller. Great price on overstock as well!

    Read More
    ilanabrooke June 25, 2007
  • One of the best grilling books
    Verified Purchase

    We own a copy of this and also bought a copy as a gift for some relatives who had just bought a new grill. We have only used a few of the recipes because some are labor intensive and our grill is horrible, but there are wonderful pics on every page and the recipes we have tried we really enjoyed. Lots of basic rubs and marinades and how to grill basically everything. The author has his own cooking show as well.

    Read More
    panthur December 29, 2006
  • Grilling excellence

    A fantastic insight into how to grill. The author has made it easy to understand while passsing on tips and great recipes

    Read More
    ozpete July 29, 2006
  • Awesome recipes

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent book! It has many useful recipes and hints to help make grilling successful.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great pictures, clear instructions and terrific recipes. Makes grilling much easier and tasty !

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links