Today: $16.12
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for How to Find Flower Fairies (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Now this is what I call a Pop-up Book!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When my granddaughter first opened this book I wish that I had my camera handy! She was so happy with it as was and still am! The pop-ups are simply amazingly beautiful! There really is no other way to describe it. There are pop-ups on almost every page. They are very intricately drawn and painted. My granddaughter loved having to look for the fairies under leaves and through knotholes. It was like a fantasy coming to life on every page with them popping-up to life right there in front of her. She and I just love this book-just gorgeous!

    Read More
    jjfullhouse February 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This a wonderful book for kids 7 up and above whose into fairies stuff. Even I loved it! So glad I found it here it is frequently out of stock!

    Read More
    ch3ch3 October 4, 2012
  • A Magical Discovery
    Verified Purchase

    This pop-up book takes the child in every reader on a magical trip to discover the favorite living places for Fairies. The illustrations are so beautiful and the quality of the pop-up constructions is very high. What fun it is to read to children and explore the scenes together. Perhaps you will search your own yard for the wee folk and their hiding places after reading this book.

    Read More
    annapnd March 22, 2011
  • Great Pop-Up Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is really great for five to twelve year olds. The pop-ups are fantastic and leave you wanting more pages to the book. I would buy sequel on this or a different subject.

    Read More
    jackiemn January 8, 2011
  • HOW TO FIND FLOWER FARIES
    Verified Purchase

    I FOUND THIS BOOK TO BE VERY DISAPPOINTING. THERE WAS NOT MUCH TO READ, AS EVERY PAGE HAD A LARGE POP-UP. IT WAS WAY TOO YOUNG FOR THE SUGGESTED AGE.

    Read More
    jenhullusa January 5, 2009
  • Fairy Book
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my granddaughter for Christmas. I have no doubt she will adore it, She is five and loves fairies.

    Read More
    ctat October 27, 2008
  • Beautifuland full of suprises!!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is amazing!! My 7 year old is enchanted by it and I enjoy reading it to her and seeing her enthusiastic response!! The pop ups are beautiful and the little booklets and photo reprints are amazing!! Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!! And did I mention that its positively gorgeous? ha ha Seriously, I would recommend this book to all fairy lovers!!!

    Read More
    vikster March 23, 2008
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifully constructed pop-up book about Fairies that doesn't necessarily hinge on knowing the previous books about the same Fairies. Quite a marvelous treasure to share with your children and grandchildren. Depending upon the age of the child, supervision is required.

    Read More
    sdstellar January 24, 2008
  • For an Older Child
    Verified Purchase

    This book is well made and looks like I spent $30.00. I bought it for a 5 year old.....but I think it is more suited for an 8-11 year old girl. Its really a beautiful book.

    Read More
    yofish January 5, 2008
  • Perfect for my 4 year old fairy lover niece
    Verified Purchase

    My neice and her parents loved the book! I was concerned it would be over her head due to her age, but not the case. The beautiful pictures and layout of the book make it perfect for any age. I am looking forward to purchasing additional books in this series for her.

    Read More
    dmeppling December 31, 2007
  • Cute Book
    Verified Purchase

    . For all the little ones that love anything with Faeries, this book will not disappoint.

    Read More
    sierrasmit December 4, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol B. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links