Today: $14.96
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for How The Grinch Stole Christmas (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • funny and funny
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie, excellent quality & fastest delivery ever!

    Read More
    sandra w. February 1, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MOVIE. FAST SHIPPING.

    Read More
    Robert V. December 26, 2015
  • great classic
    Verified Purchase

    a new tradition for the family

    Read More
    jninem December 14, 2015
  • Christmas Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This is Christmas. Love it & with the grandkids. Kid's will sit & watch the movie for all ages.

    Read More
    Meredith A. W. December 6, 2015
  • A CLASSIC MUST=HAVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Grinch to watch during the holidays, its such a classic christmas story I had to add the DVD to my collection of holiday movie favorites!!!

    Read More
    Frugal_Beauty81 November 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren loved watching this movie!

    Read More
    Marian S. November 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i will do repeat business.

    Read More
    joe n. June 23, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to watch with the family.

    Read More
    Naomi R. May 17, 2015
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    I guess since the image & the cover stating "Collectors Edition" I was expecting the hard cardboard box. Other than that i an satisfied.

    Read More
    paparita1 March 16, 2012
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the movie from a christmas gift. Disappointed in Overstock because had to pay full shipping price when shipping was advertized for $1.00. Will not order from overstock again.

    Read More
    fscalvert December 30, 2010
  • Hilarious Movie

    What a great way to take a classic by Dr. Seuss that everyone knows and make it into this real-life movie. Jim Carrey is hilarious. The sets are wonderfully done and very creative. The production crew did a great job making the animated story come to life. Costumes, sets, etc. all maintain the Dr. Seuss look. It's a little more creative as far as the storyline to make it over an hour long. But the stories tie together so nicely into the beloved Grinch story we all know. Highly recommend this for a fun family movie night.

    Read More
    harmonymusic December 1, 2008
  • Great Value!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and had it shipped. She loved the movie. I indicated this to be a gift but was not sent as such. :( Other then that, it arrived on time and great value!!

    Read More
    January 23, 2008
  • Jim Carry in the Grinch
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an awesome movie. It's not the best movie for younger kids, but it is hilarious. I love it.

    Read More
    moonchick January 13, 2008
  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    love this movie... my kids aswell. great price too...:)

    Read More
    jaimecny January 10, 2008
  • Excellent Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    JCarrey is AWESOME in the role of Grinch and who couldn't love a good Christmas movie!!

    Read More
    misskin72 July 21, 2007
  • GREAT FAMILY MOVIE...
    Verified Purchase

    YOUNG OR OLD...WILL ENJOY JIM CARREY'S HILARIOUS ROLE AS THE GRINCH. IT WAS A FANTASTIC MOVIE ANY TIME OF THE YEAR. PARENTS COULD ENJOY THIS PRODUCT WITH THEIR CHILDREN AND THEY WILL LOVE THE PRICE AND QUALITY.

    Read More
    dcollegedropout June 1, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loreto Peter A. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links