Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for How Do Dinosaurs... Pocket Library (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small enough for little hands!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 2 1/2 grandson who is into dinosaurs. He loves his books and wants them read to him every day.

    Read More
    mportillo53 January 1, 2012
  • fun and you learn too
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful books and my grandson really is learning to count

    Read More
    mollydd October 18, 2011
  • Toddler's book of choice
    Verified Purchase

    Both my grandson and his mom liked the book. He takes it to pre school with him.

    Read More
    ihcgab11 September 7, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these books were soo small - if I had known it was a set of miniature versions of the full-sized books. Had I known this I wouldn't have ordered them. The description did not mention anything about the books not being regular size.

    Read More
    spokanekim December 10, 2010
  • SO CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these books for my son who is 5 months old. My husband and I read them to him everynight and he loves them, he pays attention and smiles at the pictures. The dinosaurs are so colorful and cute. The books are very educational and they are small enough so when he gets old enough to read on his own he can hold them without tearing the pages apart because they are a wood material. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    bumblebeeslover October 21, 2010
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yr old son loves dinosaurs and I have read/seen/heard a lot of dinosaur stories and this is by far the cutest set ever! I only wish I had purchased the large sized books.

    Read More
    southernsomeone May 5, 2010
  • dinosaur books
    Verified Purchase

    I am very excited to give these to my daughter for Christmas. She loves dinosaurs and I believe will loves these books.

    Read More
    blewis12 December 9, 2009
  • Great size for little hands
    Verified Purchase

    Same great pictures as the big books but little hands cannot tear the pages. My Grandsons love these!

    Read More
    grandma2four May 6, 2009
  • Great set of board books
    Verified Purchase

    The book set of books is great. I have two little boys, one of them had a tendency to rip books. They both love dinosaurs, so now we can read these great books without worry whether or not they will get ruined. I got a second set and gave it as past of a baby shower gift. My friend loved it for her little boy that is on his way!

    Read More
    portlke September 26, 2008
Sponsored Links