Today: $7.52
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for How Do Dinosaurs Play With Their Friends? (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HIgh quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Perfect for grandson.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • How Do Dinosaurs Play with Their Friends
    Verified Purchase

    My son is now 8 years old but still loves these books, especially now that he can read. They're a must for any dinosaur lover. I did think the hard cover book was going to be a larger version like the other two we have, but the smaller size is good if you have toddlers.

    Read More
    tipper50 October 22, 2008
  • another great book!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great book from Jane Yolen & Mark Teague! We have alot of the How do Dinosaurs... books. The stories and rhyming are incredibly educational and entertaining. Its a fun approach to help kids remember how they are suppose to behave. My son is almost 5 and he still loves to laugh at these books as much as when he was 2.

    Read More
    wildchericoke February 7, 2008
  • 3 year old loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got my son this book for Christmas and he loved it. Before he went to sleep that night he wanted me to read it to him multiple times. Got up the next morning with the book in his hand and I was given the opportunity to read it to him again and again. Great book, nice rhymes.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • This is a board book
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd known this was a board book. Good, but not great price for this size book.

    Read More
    lrp09 December 17, 2007
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book, BUT overstock advertises as HARDCOVER, but this is actually a BOARD BOOK, NOT a normal hardcover book!

    Read More
    michelle987654 December 17, 2007
  • How Do Dinosaurs Play with Their Friends?
    Verified Purchase

    This is part of a series of books. My grandsons have three, and they love for me to read them over and over. I purchased the rest in the series for Xmas. I know they'll love them too.

    Read More
    irokenrol November 26, 2007
  • HOW DO DINOSAUERS PLAY WITH THEIR FRIENDS?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book to reinforce the important skills a child needs in order to have positive interactions with other children. The dinosuars add a fun spin on the topic and your child will love the expressive language!

    Read More
    jkm1 October 13, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica S. December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links