Today: $8.24
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Horse Whisperer (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    In great shape, came on time.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 10, 2016
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    we love this movie. good story!!!

    Read More
    kat58ted November 17, 2015
  • Loved this movie
    Verified Purchase

    I had this movie in VHS and wanted it in DVD and this is just fine. Price was right and quality is excellent.

    Read More
    swbabe June 12, 2015
  • sisterman
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty of the scenery is wonderful. Scarlett Johanson as a teenager.

    Read More
    sisterman January 8, 2014
  • This was an excellent family movie
    Verified Purchase

    The time it took to receive the product was faster than I expected. I did not encounter any problems. Product was in excellent shape. I will use overstock.com again.

    Read More
    beeisme52 April 10, 2012
  • Everything Is Good.
    Verified Purchase

    The movie The Horse Whisper is a good movie it can be a tear jerkier. I feel that parents should watch it with there kids.

    Read More
    jlogefeil February 2, 2012
  • story about rebuilding trust & healing after loss
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent film based on a beautiful book. Heartwarming, sensitive - but, not gushy! - film about a young girl and her beloved horse in need of physical and emotional healing, and the man (Robert Redford in one of his all-time best roles) who helps them work through the pain.... The scene about the tragedy that sets the groundwork for the film may be too intense for many children. Overall, a highly recommended film for anyone who loves horses and/or who has experienced a great sadness in their lives and wondered how they'd ever make it through. Reminds us that no matter how bad it gets, there's always hope.

    Read More
    openrange December 14, 2007
  • Awesome Movie for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie. I love shopping with overstock.com. Very fast shipping. Thanks guys.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 13, 2007
  • The Horse Whisperer
    Verified Purchase

    A great story with beautiful scenery. Product was as advertised, and the service was outstanding as always.

    Read More
    caesar001x October 10, 2007
  • lovemyz
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie! I've watched it many times and it never gets stale for me. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    lovemyz August 11, 2007
  • Horse Whisperer DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great delivery and correct product. I got exactly what I had hoped to at a good price.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 11, 2007
  • The Horse Whisperer
    Verified Purchase

    Really good movie. Love Robert Redford. I have horses so I found it to be real and accurate. It is a movie that all ages can watch. My granddaughers also liked it. They were sad when the horse was hurt in the accident but were happy to see that this unusual horse had a strong will to live. All in all it was very entertaining

    Read More
    jlmazb October 1, 2006
Sponsored Links