Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.21
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Home For The Holidays (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEST HOLIDAY MOVIE EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a MUST have movie and MUST see movie EVERY year!!! Hilarious!! Brilliant!! Such great characters! So well written! BEST Holiday Movie EVER on the planet!!!

    Read More
    mrs3x January 24, 2013
  • Home for the Holidays
    Verified Purchase

    I think this may be a frequently overlooked holiday movie. I am a big fan of Holly Hunter and she does not disappoint in this movie. She plays a somewhat displaced quirky woman who is forced to endure the family over Thanksgiving. Great price on a great movie - I highly recommend!

    Read More
    mijomi March 23, 2012
  • Hilarious movie about your family at Thanksgiving.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a new DVD. The movie rocks. We all have one of these characters in our family. Sit back and laugh at yourself.

    Read More
    twbronco November 30, 2011
  • Movies
    Verified Purchase

    Who would have thought ordering movies from Overstock would be so easy! Movie came quickly and again i am impressed with Overstock!

    Read More
    drsgirl1 December 23, 2010
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite movies to watch at Thanksgiving. It is hard to find in the stores. A must for my collection. This dysfunctional family makes me feel normal!

    Read More
    miseee February 1, 2008
  • Home For the Holidays - Or should I stay home?
    Verified Purchase

    After viewing this excellent movie, I am beginning if I should just stay home for the holidays this year. It's a very fyunny story. THe acting is excellent and it's a perfect movie for thw whole family as they gather around on the holidays. THere is nothing offensive and it's completely entertaining.

    Read More
    hikinbear December 6, 2007
  • Dysfunction Junction
    Verified Purchase

    Holly Hunter is perfection. Robert Downey Jr. is hilarious. Entire cast is wonderful. Dark comedy at it's personal best. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tfisch March 31, 2007
  • My favorite Holiday comedy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this movie. Makes ya laugh. Makes ya cry. And it's all in the spirit of happy disfunctional family spirit!! May not be for the little ones though.... some language and such should not be for little ears or eyes.

    Read More
    calikat15 November 26, 2006
  • One of the best can relate to movies.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • A classic anyone can relate to.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Outstanding. We would buy again

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Love it! One of my favorite movies that I havent been able to find anywhere else! Thanks!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • product came very quickly after order was placed and movie was in perfect condition. thanks!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links