Today: $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hocus Pocus (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Comedy's add this one
    Verified Purchase

    A funny movie for all ages need a laugh this one will make you chuckle & I need a laugh so I buy comedy's :)

    Read More
    jeanettea1 February 21, 2017
  • Excellent Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great for teens to watch and is a classic Disney Movie!

    Read More
    Sarah F. February 11, 2016
  • Hocus Pocus
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this movie! It is fun, adventure, fantasy and very Halloweenee!!! The best in entertainment.

    Read More
    Joan W. January 28, 2016
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    A Halloween must-watch. I love this movie!

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 26, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters loved watching this for holloween!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA A S. November 12, 2015
  • A Halloween gem from the '90s
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is still hilarious decades after it was made. Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy, and Sarah Jessica Parker absolutely steal the show with their comedic acting and interpersonal chemistry. Small gags are presented on a practically constant basis even when serious and mildly frightening plot points are occurring. Great for older children and grown ups alike.

    Read More
    GoldGlass November 3, 2015
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy watching with the family

    Read More
    irish69 June 9, 2015
  • Love the movie
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money to own at Halloween, it never comes on any more

    Read More
    bdecker May 19, 2015
  • Daughters loved this
    Verified Purchase

    We had never seen this movie growing up. Fun little gem

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 8, 2015
  • Best Halloween movie
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to have their powers. I remember dressing up with a couple of my friends one year.

    Read More
    evil13 July 24, 2014
  • Hocu Pocus
    Verified Purchase

    Dvds came earlier than anticipated and were excellent quality. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    melissa1217 November 2, 2013
  • I never recieved my DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I oredered my dvd over a month ago and I have yet to recieve it in the mail. I have gone on to the website and it is very difficult to find a number to contact someone about this.

    Read More
    ashleyboehle October 19, 2012
  • Hocus Pocus
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered it it got lost in the mail but then I contacted someone on Overstock and they sent it again right away.

    Read More
    kulia January 11, 2012
  • Love this movie. Enough said.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved this movie and it's an absolute must for Halloween.

    Read More
    drealucia December 2, 2011
  • THIS ROCK'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hocus Pocus (DVD) Is one of the best movies there is my wife and i love it!

    Read More
    sugarbear2155 November 22, 2011
  • This is our favorite Halloween movie!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our favorite Halloween movie! Glad to find it at such a good price.

    Read More
    dlhoog November 9, 2011
  • Great Movie for Halloween
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good movie and it makes a good Halloween movie that is funny.

    Read More
    journeyforever06 September 25, 2011
  • movie/dvd
    Verified Purchase

    love the movie highly recommend worth watching over and over

    Read More
    kymmee September 18, 2011
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Received the DVD just in time for stocking stuffer Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    bamad January 8, 2011
  • Hocus Pocus
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I can say about this order is that it didn't arrive until the day after Halloween and I was really hoping to watch it on Halloween night. I still love this movie! It's been a favorite since I was a child. Plus it was at a great price!

    Read More
    sarahdare November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links