Today: $28.90
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Help! (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fun movie.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a fan of the Beatles since they first started out. Loved the movies then and now. Very funny and a lot of great music.

    Read More
    bier1 April 10, 2012
  • Great Videos at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had an enjoyable afternoon on a snowny day enjoying some classic Beatles videos. The quality is just over the top and you got to just love the sound track!

    Read More
    bobpa January 17, 2012
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard a lot about this film and it lives up to it's reputation! It is definitely better than A Hard Days Night and probably their best film of all!! Buy it! You won't be disappointed, especially if you are a die hard Beatles fan like me.

    Read More
    nokomis81 April 14, 2008
  • "HELP!" 2-Disc DVD is fab!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent set! The restored film looks great, the restored sound is great, the DVD extras are great! A great value- just...GREAT!

    Read More
    eddo43 April 6, 2008
  • HELP!
    Verified Purchase

    I FINALLY WATCHED THE BEATLES "HELP". THIS IS A RESTORED MOVIE SO THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT AND THE PICTURE IS CLEAR. THERE WERE SOME SPOTS THAT SEEMED BLURRY TO ME AND WHEN THE BEATLES STARTED TO SING IT SOUNDED LIKE THEY WERE IN A CAVE. OTHERWISE, I ENJOYED THE MOVIE! RINGO RECEIVED A RING THAT WAS GIVEN TO THE PERSON WHO WAS TO BE SACRIFICED TO KALI: NEEDLESS TO SAY, THEY CHASED HIM ALL THROUGH THE MOVIE. SAME BEATLE WIT, SAME BEATLE CHARM. IF YOU LOVED THE BEATLES THIS IS A MUST OWN.

    Read More
    patticake1951 March 25, 2008
  • Beatles - Help (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    My son is now becoming a huge Beatles fan, and this movie is part of his collection. " Help" shows the Beatles at their young best - horsing around and singing their great songs! A great addtion to any collection of the Beatles!

    Read More
    ca001 January 12, 2008
  • The gods, i mean Beatles.
    Verified Purchase

    The fab four, trend setters, call them whatever you like, these are four of the coolest guys ever to walk the earth. This is a great movie. I had never seen it until I bought the movie. I own a Hard Day's night and The Beatles Anthology and this is just another great addition to my collection.

    Read More
    seltaeb101 December 17, 2007
  • A must have for every music fan.
    Verified Purchase

    The 2nd movie from the boys from Liverpool "Help!" is just as clever and funny as their 1st film "A Hard Day's Night". Set in locations around the world, the Beatles not only show their musical ability, but their humor as well. Great songs include: Title track, You're Gonna Lose That Girl, The Night Before, Ticket To Ride and many more. This movie is a must for any Beatle fan.

    Read More
    aragorn357 December 16, 2007
  • Beatles HELP!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a pure delight. It's funny, charming and chocked full of great Beatles music. If you love Paul, John, George and Ringo, this is a must see. I have waited years for this one and at long last it's here. It was worth the wait. It's every bit as entertaining as I remembered.

    Read More
    marchpen December 12, 2007
  • Beatles - HELP
    Verified Purchase

    There's just something magic about the Beatles and this film captures the charm and wit of early Beatles at a time when their music was maturing into another phase of their career. (The HELP album was Beatlemania ending and the phasing in of RUBBER SOUL. You get both styles of music here...half and half. HELP is also one of their most significant albums because of this, but it is usually overlooked). Back to the movie, it's fun with great music.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 7, 2007
  • Help
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Beatles movie I have been waiting for. My 13 and 8 year old kids loved it. What memories it brought back. This is a must for the serious Beatles fan.

    Read More
    c1e2r3t4 November 26, 2007
Sponsored Links