Read All Reviews for Hello, Cupcake!: Irresistibly Playful Creations Anyone Can Make (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my favorite books, EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    The "Puppy" cupcakes alone is remarkable, but wait to you see the other creative ideas in this book. It's worth gracing the shelves of your library! There are also a few other books by this author that is worth purchasing, as well. If you're hesitant...visit the library first...then, purchase the book later. But, remember...OVERSTOCK.COM offers an excellent "discount" on the publisher's asking price!

    Read More
    callahandyman4thistask June 25, 2015
  • Books
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new book, I have been wanting to start doing some small decorating projects and this will certainly come in handy because of all the cute ideas.

    Read More
    dbb61 November 2, 2010
  • can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    my oven is undergoing repairs, but as soon as it is up and running i can't wait to bake! this book makes incredible cupcakes seem easy to do...and the creativity is boundless.

    Read More
    buzzkehl March 12, 2010
  • Hello, Cupcake
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son's "teacher gift" this year and Mrs. R loved it! The book was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    nymom2two December 28, 2009
  • Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to purchase this book for quite some time now, and I did not want to pay full price as I am NOT a baker and I would only use it a few times a year. I was so happy to find this book on Overstock for such a great price. Of course amazing shipping :) Arrived in perfect condition and very quickly.

    Read More
    megtisdale December 21, 2009
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    detailed instructions. easy to make. fantastic designs.

    Read More
    jdpetey December 11, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This Book Has cute ideas that can help anyone with Birthday parties ideas or just for cute cupcake ideas

    Read More
    kamiwatson December 1, 2009
  • Fabulous!!

    Amazing recipes, easy to follow directions, and cupcakes will impress anyone! I've gotten so many compliments on them! Great book! Fabulous price!

    Read More
    mommyof11 April 7, 2009
  • Very Inventive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the book - would highly recommend. There are so many creative ideas for all occasions! Best price I've found on this book is here on Overstock.com. I bought one for a gift and am going to buy another for myself.

    Read More
    aimojam November 9, 2008
  • Fun book!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday - she's been into making cupcakes lately. It arrived quickly and is a fun book. It was a huge hit, I can't wait for to get started baking!

    Read More
    indycupcake October 31, 2008
  • Hello Cupcake!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ideas for "theme" cupcakes... but not as easy as the pictures look. If you're going to make cupcakes, plan on spending the entire day in the kitchen. It's still an informative book with great ideas.

    Read More
    easybaker1 June 5, 2008
  • Hello Cupcakes!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a creative book! Everything from simple to fun! Many tasty recipes and inspiring ideas. Wonderful tips throughout. You'll be making cupcakes instead of birthday cakes for special occassions and bakesales. A must have book for the cupcake lover!

    Read More
    mermaidvta May 29, 2008
  • Hello Cupcake
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute book and great for older preschoolers, children and for Adults that enjoy being creative.

    Read More
    grannadot May 29, 2008
  • Great ideas!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great addition to the my baking library. If you are more into decorating and less into baking than this book is for you. Most ideas start with store bought frosting and cake mix.

    Read More
    frugalcat May 21, 2008
  • Hello Cupcake
    Verified Purchase

    What a fabulous book loaded with clever, crreative ideas. I have purchased four of them already for gifts. Pictures, recipes and decorations are clearly presented with wonderfully clear photographs.The cupcakes inspire delight from all who see them. I have successfully made the monkey cupcakes and they turned out very well. Using easy to find candy and cookies, there are many designs simply replicated by the home baker which give a professional look. It is the best cupcake book in my large collection of my cupcake books.

    Read More
    mcshoppe April 10, 2008
Sponsored Links