Today: $60.38
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter the Complete Series (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anton
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my granddouger

    Read More
    Anton A. September 26, 2016
  • Great book set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my kids, and they love them!

    Read More
    William H. September 19, 2016
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    My son was happy! The book set was very nice.

    Read More
    Rachel C. July 2, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Overall in great condition...however, the binding is damaged and a little torn since it is paper back... probably from shipping & handling

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 5, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! It was delivered today and it was a very nice surprise.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 3, 2016
  • Harry Potter book set
    Verified Purchase

    Good reading. Very pleased.

    Read More
    billy r. January 4, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition, came on time.

    Read More
    Kresta D. December 16, 2015
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and shipped very quickly. We love Overstock! !

    Read More
    distracted June 13, 2015
  • Ravenclaw
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased because the books came quickly. The spines of the books together create the most awesome picture. The new artwork/covers are amazing. Any PotterHead would love to have these in their collection!

    Read More
    Natasha V. February 27, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is 8 and read the first book and wanted the whole series. The books came fast and they are just what she wanted. we are very happy

    Read More
    anabannana January 17, 2014
  • Nice Book Collection
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set of books for our son who had specifically requested it for a Christmas present. Overstock.com had the absolute cheapest price around. The books arrived on schedule and my son was thrilled with it. The only thing I would mention about the quality is the books are packed so tightly within the cover box that it is very difficult to remove them and this caused a tear in the cover box. Overall it is a very good value.

    Read More
    gman0117 December 28, 2013
  • My Son's Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    He requested this item for this Christmas. With Free shipping and reward, Overstock has the best deal online.

    Read More
    carol01887 November 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James I. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David N. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links