Today: $54.83
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter the Complete Series (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Price was better than dept. stores
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find the boxed set in new condition, at a lower price and with fast shipping.

    Read More
    prayn4snow December 26, 2011
  • Great Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad I found this box set. Great price for all 7 books. I read them every year so it was nice to find them in paperback for easy transportation.

    Read More
    jennakennedy1976 December 23, 2011
  • Cheap and very good looking gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe I was getting the whole Harry Potter series (books) so cheap. And the way it came is so good looking I did not even want to remove the wrap. A great gift for anyone.

    Read More
    daedalus2011 December 21, 2011
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and excellent value. Would make a great gift.

    Read More
    genabum December 20, 2011
  • Harry Potter book set
    Verified Purchase

    I like owning the paperback editions as now I can re-read them at my leisure and not have to wait for access to them at the library. I enjoy re-reading books and like having them on my bookshelves when the mood strikes me.

    Read More
    vlwaldon68 December 20, 2011
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the Harry Potter lover. It is nice to have it all in one group. Great price on Overstock too!

    Read More
    dkunkel December 20, 2011
  • Excellent buy and super fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for the boxed set for my soon to be 8 year old and couldn't find anything under $$ until I stumbled upon the set offered here. It was shipped very quickly and was in excellent condition when it arrived. Can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning. Thanks!

    Read More
    carole28 December 20, 2011
  • Potter boxed set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our six-year-old grandson, who loves the set. He opened it in a restaurant, where the server saw it and said, "Cool gift"

    Read More
    drgambler December 20, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Books were delivered very quickly. Product was exactly as described!

    Read More
    aleiahollands December 19, 2011
  • Very Cheap Price - delivered fast
    Verified Purchase

    This price was way cheaper than other sites even Walmart. It was delivered in a few days with email updates. Its just books so can't go too far wrong. What's not to like. Very cheap and fast delivery.

    Read More
    roachster December 19, 2011
  • Great Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Having given away all of my hardback Harry Potter books, my daughter decided she wanted to read them again. This is a great set of books for kids of all ages.

    Read More
    pjtlg December 9, 2011
  • Harry Potter Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described. Product arrived quickly and in great condition.

    Read More
    cdman1 December 8, 2011
  • great set of books
    Verified Purchase

    Books were great and arrived quickly. There was no damage to any of them. I looked every where for the best deal for this set including our local stores and overstock had it cheaper than all of the other places. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    karkey78 November 29, 2011
  • halloween harry potter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this series for my 10 year old niece for Halloween. She loves them! Read the first book in just under 2 days!

    Read More
    lillepro November 12, 2011
  • Speedy service!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute birthday gift and I was worried it would not arrive on time. It arrived within 24 hours even though I did not order express shipping. Very pleased with great and speedy service!

    Read More
    eatmywords October 27, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These came in perfect conidtion. The books are comfortable and bendable and extremely affordable. If you love Harry Potter like I do you'll love these!

    Read More
    starfishy October 11, 2011
  • Great series!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit, when I first saw the trailer for the first Harry Potter series, I wasn't sure it would be something I'd be interested in reading or watching. I wasn't sure how far the series would go in the sense of whether they would be good or not. The movie that caught my interest was probably the 4th one. At this point I thought I'd at least give the books a shot and rent from the library so that I wouldn't lose money if I didn't like the series. I rented the first booked and absolutely loved it. I can usually tell within the first chapter of whether or not I'd continue to read a book. This book had me caught on the first page. I finished the first book in no time and desperately wanted to read all the others. Pretty soon I started watching the movies which were great but not nearly as good as the books...I like all the detail the books give that the movies doesn't cover. Overall, I'm super glad I bought this series at such a great price!

    Read More
    myrt4282 September 14, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal around that I could find for the complete set of paperback books. Average of about $6.50 per book versus $9 per book at Walmart and $10 per book at Meijer/Target.

    Read More
    rekdwhit August 19, 2011
  • Harry Potter Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Harry Potter books are now classic. You absolutely must read them!

    Read More
    saulys August 17, 2011
  • Harry Potter Box Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfect! The box set was prefect quality and came in a timely manner. I will be buying from overstock again soon!

    Read More
    jgduplante August 14, 2011
Sponsored Links