Today $54.43
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter the Complete Series (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excited to share this with the grandkids.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a reader but have been waiting for my twin grandchildren and their younger brother to share the experience with me. Arrived in a nicely decorated box. The perfect gift we can share in.

    Read More
    dakotanurse December 3, 2014
  • My 7-year old grandson is loving these books.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice gift for a child and one that will get them reading.

    Read More
    hillwood April 1, 2013
  • Fantastic books
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for a friend who had been wanting to read the Harry Potter series for quite some time. It was perfect for that. Since it was a gift, I didn't open the plastic, but everything seemed in tact and ready to go. I've read the series myself, and if you're looking for a great story to read, the Harry Potter story is an excellent one filled with drama, comedy, and romance. Pick these books up today!

    Read More
    bekkihab28 January 18, 2013
  • Good job!
    Verified Purchase

    The books were just what I wanted! The books were just what I wanted!

    Read More
    kssearle December 19, 2012
  • Box set
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been good to see an image of the individual jacket designs, which are not the best Harry Potter jackets I have seen. The quality of the paperback covers is average - they are quite thin, with an unappealing matt look. Obviously, the books themselves are awesome reading.

    Read More
    daryleen December 17, 2012
  • boxed set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. My grand children like the idea that they can pick out different books when they come.

    Read More
    mskjm June 6, 2012
  • Books OK but slow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Books are OK for a young boy. Paperback. My biggest complaint is that they are sent USPS book rate and get the lowest priority. Took over 2 weeks for them to arrive. I ordered them for a birthday gift and they arrived a week late. Perhaps it should say on listing that they will take longer than usual. I get things from Overstock is a matter of days and was thinking I would also get these in a timely manner.

    Read More
    rustylou April 24, 2012
  • Book Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my 9 year old niece! Found Overstock to have the best price for this item.

    Read More
    danielle316 March 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT THE GRANDKIDS LOVE THEM , AND MY CHRIDREN THE YOUNGS IS 30 YEARS OLD ALL WERE READING THEM EVEN THOW THEY HAVE THERE OWN.

    Read More
    towman2003 February 29, 2012
  • Great Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    The image on the site was exactly what arrived and the description of the product was spot-on.

    Read More
    rebma81 February 24, 2012
  • HARRY POTTER BOXED SET
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS A GIFT AND THE CHILD WAS THRILLED. JUST WHAT SHE WANTED.

    Read More
    dorisjean February 18, 2012
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with these books My son was very surprised to get them. he loves them.. They are not as bad as people say and I would recommend you read them. Thanks.

    Read More
    ladypanther12 January 22, 2012
  • Purchased as a Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for someone who had wanted this for some time. He was thrilled with it. Because I ordered from Overstock.com rather than a book store, I saved approximately ***.

    Read More
    regit5 January 7, 2012
  • good value and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good purchase. worth every bit. got it as a birthday present

    Read More
    nkdku January 5, 2012
  • Book Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son refuses to open the set until he starts loosing pages from he books he has now, which are all falling apart.

    Read More
    tmm566 January 4, 2012
  • Geat gift
    Verified Purchase

    The HP books were exactly as they were pictured and as I had expected. Overstock also had them for the cheapest price I had ever seen. They made a great gift.

    Read More
    cmr3of10 January 3, 2012
  • Best price for this on the web!
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 yr old son was so excited to receive these from Santa! Fantastic price, best on the web!

    Read More
    ambphillips January 2, 2012
  • good transaction
    Verified Purchase

    got it quick and just what I wanted. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    rmholland December 29, 2011
  • Harry Potter Books
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to read and has done nothing but read since Christmas! These books are great for all ages 7-107.

    Read More
    470yancey December 28, 2011
  • Harry Potter books
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and was as indicated in the advertisement. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    wildwacker67 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links