Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's harry potter!
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for my husband who doesn't read to get to enjoy the book!

    Read More
    lis9783 April 24, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Love Harry Potter.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 October 23, 2016
  • audiobook from harry potter series
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to have on our vacation not only did the kids enjoy it so did we

    Read More
    brmccarty March 30, 2012
  • another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Best prices I could find on these audio books, helped my reluctant reader to learn to love books.

    Read More
    upstatemom6 January 18, 2012
  • Loved the Audiobook!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the form factor of an audiobook for this series so much that I bought this for my niece and my dad. They both are active people that would not sit still to read even one of the books. I am one of those folks myself. But I listened to this on my mp3 player while I mowed the lawn, took a walk, etc. And it was great "reading"!

    Read More
    onecoolwoman January 3, 2008
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the first of the Harry Potter's books on tape for my 30 year-old daughter for Christmas - she was thrilled with the gift and loves listening to it on her long drive to work. I'll be ordering the other Harry Potter's books for her birthday. You are never too old to enjoy Harry Potter. Also, I couldn't be happier with Overstock and their product and how quickly they delivered!

    Read More
    4myhome December 29, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Audio, CD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first book of a great series about the adventures of Harry Potter. I highly recommend it. The CD was in perfect shape and was just as described by the seller. I highly recommend this alternative to reading a book.When you are in your car for long periods, It makes the time just fly by!!

    Read More
    kcrickar October 26, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Audio, CD)
    Verified Purchase

    I read the books with my kids who love them (I love them too!) We also enjoy listening to them in the car. This is a wonderful story and the book is MUCH better than the movie. The charming way the book is written keeps my whole family entertained. The man who reads the story has a different voice for each of the character and does a brilliant job. This is a wonderful way to enjoy a Harry Potter story.

    Read More
    someguyover40 July 20, 2007
  • Great price and the fact they had it was wonderful. It took about 3 weeks to get here and the package was mangled, but all cd's were ok.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The narrator is very entertaining and enjoyable to listen to, and of course the story is a lot of fun!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Klm July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links