Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.64
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this series!

    Great for adults as well as kids.

    Read More
    Jean M. July 28, 2017
  • book

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Best Suspenseful Book Collection Ever Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I got carried away and bought the entire Harry Potter's collection. I was even more intrigued with reading the books versus seeing the actual movie(s).

    Read More
    chelledevry June 20, 2016
  • Do I need to tell You

    Most people by now know the Harry Potter phenomenon, and know that each part of the series is a part of greatness.

    Read More
    ohector January 2, 2016
  • Its HARRY POTTER!!

    How could it be bad!!! Love the books as does my son.

    Read More
    jillaine November 25, 2015
  • Great gift for my grandchild

    My grandchildren have loved this series!

    Read More
    vtm1 November 4, 2015
  • Another excellent Book!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent read, lots of drama, humor and fright.

    Read More
    dcurry April 21, 2015
  • Positive

    Being a Harry Potter fan, this was a great addition to my collection

    Read More
    milcahheni December 11, 2011
  • Was in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with the book was that it had a couple of small barely noticeable stains on the hard cover underneath the artwork sleeve. Other than that its great and im enjoying the book!!!

    Read More
    nbringham October 1, 2011
  • I couldn't put it down.

    As with all the other Potter books, I couldn't seem to put it down. I can't wait for the next book.

    Read More
    draykensmate September 12, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    shipping took forever but the over all product was worth the wait

    Read More
    secrest10 August 12, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    Book arrived in new condition and proper packaging. It arrived promptly. The price is better than Borders or other bookstore. My child loved reading this book! Thanks!

    Read More
    wantabetterrug December 20, 2007
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this book...actually the whole series! Very entertaining and easy to read. The book arrived in excellent condition and in a very timely manner. Thank you.

    Read More
    sanderie September 10, 2007
  • Harry Potter Order Of The Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was very good book ...well written and it definitely left me in suspense to what might happen next!!! definitely would recommend to anyone....5 stars!!!!

    Read More
    dave4bucs August 31, 2007
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend buying any book from overstock .com I was very pleased with the service.

    Read More
    Addie D. August 23, 2007
  • Harry Potter is one of the Best books around! I wouldn't be suprise if this book is better than the others!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix is going to be the best book ever(you should read it)

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The Harry Potter books are so cool i am dying to read the 5th Harry Potter book. all the Harry Potter books are great. My favourite book is Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets. Ron is my favourite characters because he is so funny

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • sammirdee July 18, 2017
  • anna06040 May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links