Today: $20.01
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As all Harry Potter Books...an excellent read
    Verified Purchase

    Great condition when delivered!

    Read More
    Thomas V. March 11, 2017
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's important to finish the series otherwise you will never be able to keenly speak about it with the remainder of the world. Great fun read.

    Read More
    lindyfromindy August 26, 2016
  • Best Suspenseful Book Collection Ever Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I got carried away and bought the entire Harry Potter's collection. I was even more intrigued with reading the books versus seeing the actual movie(s).

    Read More
    chelledevry June 20, 2016
  • Great read
    Verified Purchase

    You can NEVER ever go wrong reading a Harry Potter book.

    Read More
    Frieda S. December 28, 2015
  • Awesome Read
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong and a great price!

    Read More
    christine L. November 3, 2015
  • Excellent storyline
    Verified Purchase

    The Harry Potter books are super reading for teens and adults. Well written.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. August 24, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Is there anyone who hasn't read the books and/or seen the movies? This is a jewel in the J.K. Rowling series.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 14, 2015
  • Hmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    What accolade can I give to J K Rowling, not already received. But I will say this...never enjoyed any series I have ever read as much as Harry Potter.

    Read More
    ohector December 23, 2014
  • new
    Verified Purchase

    Our grand kids liked the Harry Potter series so well, I decided to donate any paperback versions we had to the library, and replace them with hard cover editions. We purchased books from the series anywhere we could get a good price. Overstock.com beat even Ebay for this volume.

    Read More
    quiltinow December 4, 2012
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    The book was in excellent condition when it arrived and I got a good price on it.

    Read More
    mykonos0 January 3, 2012
  • harry potter and the half blood prince
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the book for a birthday gift on the 12th of september but the book was late in arriving so overstock gave me a credit for the entire purchase whick was very nice of them ! i will diffently be ording from them again !

    Read More
    hawoleen October 4, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this book and all the others written by J. K. Rowling. Shipping was extremely fast fro overstock!

    Read More
    dec13 March 16, 2010
  • Harry Potter Book
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a very reasonable amount of time and it was well packaged. I've enjoyed reading my book so far and I continue to enjoy it each time I pick it up! I hope others are able to enjoy as well.

    Read More
    kkerr0119 August 12, 2009
  • half-blood-prince
    Verified Purchase

    seeing that this is a later volume of harry potter, it was very entertaining, just like the other ones. i have been very satisfied with the selections of titles at over-stock, some of which i haven't been able to find elsewhere, even at my book-clubs.

    Read More
    irishcarolyn December 29, 2008
  • Deathly Hollows
    Verified Purchase

    Absoutely outstanding book. Great entertainment. Keeps you guessing till the end.

    Read More
    cante October 29, 2007
  • Harry Potter # 6
    Verified Purchase

    The book is in awesome condition. It shipped in a timely manner and makes a great addition to my HP collection!

    Read More
    allie482 October 16, 2007
  • Harry Potter Books
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book as my grandaughter is an English teacher in Junior High and she wanted some books for her library. It seems her students are thrilled with reading Harry Potter books. This was the only one in her collection she didn't have and I couldn't find it in hard cover so I tried your website. Very happy with your service and will purchase from you again whenever I need a book.

    Read More
    bdidit October 14, 2007
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite so far! I loved reading this series. Overstock has the best prices for these books and the book arrived in 2 days.

    Read More
    tlmwbs October 2, 2007
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I may be a little old for this, but i love getting lost in the world of Harry Potter

    Read More
    andie32 August 16, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. The book arrived in perfect condition. Everyone who loves fiction should read the Harry Potter series.

    Read More
    sp135mb July 16, 2007
Sponsored Links