Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the audio cds
    Verified Purchase

    Harry Potter audio CDs are a great way to experience the books in a new way.

    Read More
    lmwilliams7 May 26, 2017
  • Harry Potter and the gobelt of fire
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Harty Potter fan you MUST get the audio books, and Overstock is the only place where you will save money. They have the BEST prices on the Audio Books...go price them out your self.

    Read More
    Linda T. January 3, 2017
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire audiobook
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson and I are making our way through the Harry Potter audiobooks which is a great way for us to bond. We've both read the books or seen the movies but listening together is a lot of fun.

    Read More
    rasavati October 24, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (audiobook)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Harry Potter books, and the audiobooks, read by Jim Dale are amazing. If you have never listened to an audiobook, these are excellent to start with. Jim Dale does an amazing job creating all the voices of the characters. He also adds to the atmosphere of the books with the inflections in his voice. If you have read the books, and seen the movies, the audiobooks add another layer to those experiences. I would recommend them to any fan of the books. Awesome!!!

    Read More
    auntiejode1 September 25, 2011
  • WE <3 HP!!
    Verified Purchase

    What can you really say about Audiobook Cds? They either work or don't work. Everything arrived as expected.

    Read More
    amye7 June 22, 2011
  • HP and the Goblet of Fire
    Verified Purchase

    I have the books on cassette but needed to 'update' my format. The narrative of a book while traveling helps the trip go much smoother and faster. I highly recommend them. cb

    Read More
    cbstarzdane August 23, 2009
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    if you like harry potter and like most of us don't have time to sit and read the novel this is for you!!!

    Read More
    collegeangel March 30, 2008
  • harry potter audio tapes
    Verified Purchase

    this was a birthday gift for my daughter she is enjoying it very much...

    Read More
    trish49 September 10, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great book on cd. the price was the cheapest online. a great value. Great for trips in the car with kids. buy it you will love it. A+++

    Read More
    Anonymous September 1, 2007
  • Harry Potter Audio Cds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 Harry Potter audio books from Overstock.com and they arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the purchases, especially in the concerns of price. I have searched all over the internet for Harry Potter audio books on cd and you won't find a better price for new items anywhere.

    Read More
    iamyou July 18, 2007
  • Great audio book, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love Harry Potter books. Love the audio books just as much. Wonderful on road trips. If listened to on local errands, run the risk of not completing tasks. ;-)

    Read More
    shoppingincarolina May 16, 2007
  • Love Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of the Harry Potter books and listen to them in my car instead of the radio. In anticipation of the final book I purchased my final cd set so I can listen to the whole series prior to the final book. These are great books to listen to in your car with your children, my son loves to listen to books in the car instead of the radio and it has helped his vocabulary while entertaining him.

    Read More
    twiggy41 May 15, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of FIre

    The Goblet of Fire is my favorite of all the HP books and jim dale makes it better than the movies

    Read More
    breb October 17, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail P. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links