Today: $11.61
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (Blu-ray/DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie - fast delivery at a good price

    Read More
    janisw January 2, 2016
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    The movie shipped the day of release and arrived quickly. The price was better than any store locally.

    Read More
    jandjlogan February 29, 2012
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD was bought for someone else. I don't know if they liked it or loved it.

    Read More
    ku4jhawks February 25, 2012
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    Standard DVD/Blue Ray product. Movie is as expected. Found the price here the best when shipping was free and rebate for being a Club O member.

    Read More
    pleasantridger January 13, 2012
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    good movie, was as described, and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    karkey78 January 12, 2012
  • Final chapter
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a big fan of the Harry Potter books and movies. I was very pleased to be able to complete my set with the final movie on Blu-ray at a very reasonable price. The movie arrived quickly and as a Club O member shipping was free.

    Read More
    kateinva January 3, 2012
  • The end of an era, and a must-have for fans!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've ordered a DVD from Overstock, but it's definitely not the last! As always, shipping was quick and the product was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    parisinportland December 20, 2011
  • The final chapter...
    Verified Purchase

    PreOrded this, it seemed to take FOREVER to get here...(after the release date). But, the movie is AWESOME!

    Read More
    mommajen80 December 16, 2011
  • Bitter sweet
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a must see for all Harry Potter followers, it fell a little short of the other movies. Perhaps that was because it is the end, and you don't leave wanting to see the next one.

    Read More
    glenives December 15, 2011
  • HP Deathly Hollow Part 2
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was far better than the HP Part 1. I thoroughly recommend you purchase it. You'll want to watch it more than once. Our family thoroughly enjoys this one. Great way to end the series. Can't say enough about this movie. Definitely a keeper to be enjoyed many years to come.

    Read More
    snoopy5 December 15, 2011
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping!!! Great item!!! Brand new unopened!!!

    Read More
    vicindallas December 14, 2011
  • Harry Potter, Deathly Hallows pt 2 Blu Ray/DVD/dig
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product was exactly as described in the site description. The price was the best I had found - even with the shipping cost included - still better than if I had to go out and buy it myself. I didn't miss the crowds in the store at all, or going in and the store not having any in stock - so no wasted trip! And it came in rather quickly considering the holidays are upon us! Thanks so much O!!!

    Read More
    luahov December 13, 2011
  • Loved the blu-ray quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent movie and the quality is superb.

    Read More
    nannee1 December 2, 2011
  • Harry Potter Part 2
    Verified Purchase

    Preordered. Recieved within a couple of days of release. This item was ordered for a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    annemily December 2, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great blu-ray, dvd copies...enjoyed it immensely and received these as informed by you. Thank you!

    Read More
    susane12 December 1, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 2
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several items from Overstock over several years. I don't recall EVER having to return and item for poor quality! I changed to buying my DVDs from Overstock because of problems with the large 'chain' store that I used to buy from and their police of NOT taking back merchandise such as this once it has been opened!!!

    Read More
    cbstarzdane December 1, 2011
  • So good!
    Verified Purchase

    very good, i order from here all the time! was a day late on arrival though

    Read More
    katiekate0212 December 1, 2011
  • Harry Potter Deathly Hallows 2
    Verified Purchase

    Seen all the movies -- this is a perfect ending by JK Rowling

    Read More
    joea4 December 1, 2011
  • Last Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be using this for a Chrisdtmas gift. Expect it to be your usual good quality. Thanks, nrh5

    Read More
    nrh5 December 1, 2011
  • Great movie that merges plotlines from many others
    Verified Purchase

    The Blu-Ray package with extras is interesting. I have to say that I saw plotlines from Star Wars and The Lord of the Rings enough that they were a distraction.

    Read More
    petea December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links