Today: $25.41
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Reading
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, my son loved it and the price is great. I can always count of O for great items at great prices.

    Read More
    mprosper June 21, 2008
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant reading; best of the series. The action never stops...Full of surprises. Harry's our hero!!!

    Read More
    cbuck7789 April 7, 2008
  • you wont be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It is incredible that these books just keep getting better. This last installment brings everything together and puts together all the pieces. Highly recommend this entire series.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 10, 2008
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    Latest and greatest edition in the Harry Potter saga. A great read!

    Read More
    debrafaync January 11, 2008
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the last book my son needed in the series and the price was at least 2-3 dollars under the lowest store price I found.

    Read More
    packmom January 9, 2008
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This book is available everywhere, but I got this at a GREAT price, and it shipped out super fast.

    Read More
    kellydvm January 8, 2008
  • Deathly Hallows
    Verified Purchase

    Although many youngsters are hooked on Harry Potter, this book is really NOT a book for elementary school children. The characters in this book are teenagers. They speak and act like 17 year olds. So, there are curse words that have not been in any of the other books. I would save this book for middle school students.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 4, 2008
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed the book binding was apart when it arrived.

    Read More
    kdms January 1, 2008
  • Awesome Book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my daughter, who has the whole collection now, and she just LOVED it. I loved the low price I found it for here on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sheriv December 29, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
    Verified Purchase

    The books hardcover is put on the book upside down. Is this suppose to be published that way? The other books I have purchased were on the right way. I have not read the book, it was a gift to my son. But he enjoys all the books.

    Read More
    gayle75 December 26, 2007
  • The Final Chapter
    Verified Purchase

    I waited months to get this book to read and I was satisfied with how fast I received it and at a very good price.....

    Read More
    pili115 December 7, 2007
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The book is in perfect condition, and shipping was extremely fast. I strongly recommend both the book and the site to anyone.

    Read More
    seriousblack October 16, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollow
    Verified Purchase

    The book arrived in fine condition and quickly. I liked the tracking device so I could see where my book was and when it would arrive. I am thoroughly enjoying the book.

    Read More
    lilacnh October 3, 2007
  • great book at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a must have for Potter fans so being able to afford it is a must. This is by far the cheapest way to aquire the most important book in the Harry Potter series.

    Read More
    j6a6n6e October 1, 2007
  • Expectations met
    Verified Purchase

    The book arrived on time, I received accurate emails detailing the books' progress. It was a gift for my brother and he is absolutely loving it....when he is done - I will enjoy the book.

    Read More
    marloveshp September 29, 2007
  • Harry Potter #7
    Verified Purchase

    It was great too receive the book so quickly after release and at a discounted price...I slept and saved money too!

    Read More
    Anonymous September 24, 2007
  • Good Service, Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as described. The book was amazing. In brand new condition. No dings from shipping.

    Read More
    cjcameron11 September 21, 2007
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a nephew of mine. He says it arrived quickly and loves it!

    Read More
    nhmommy1 September 21, 2007
  • HArry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding reading mterial. This final book was an incredible read. The sadness is that there are no more books in the Harry Potter series to follow.

    Read More
    jefaroz September 19, 2007
  • And so it ends...
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that this book could have used more action and less of a quest with Hermione and Ron. It was disappointing not to have Snape in the story more. All questions are answered regarding Harry's powers and purpose in life. Glad to see how Rowling ended the story and the very end. Previous book contained a lot more action and information. Helpful to review it before reading this book if it has been a long time ago.

    Read More
    galeirene September 11, 2007
Sponsored Links