Today: $58.61
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for road trips!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother and young cousins like listening to the Potter series on disc while we're on road trips. Jim Dale does a FABULOUS job narrating these tales, he truly brings the stories to life with unique voices for each character. I would highly recommend these audiobooks for anyone who is a fan of the series.

    Read More
    kmmarshall8 February 8, 2012
  • Awesome book!! Must read...or listen :)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, if you are lazy and don't want to read...just pop it in while your driving around town, you wont want to get out of the car! Delivery could have been much quicker, took a little over 2 weeks to come in.

    Read More
    kdittle December 22, 2011
  • Great CDs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for someone and I was having it shipped to their hotel. Because of this detail, I think the shipping took a little longer than normal. It took about 2 weeks to get to the location. It got there on the last day this person was checking out of their hotel. Perfect timing, but a bit too close for comfort. The product was perfect! Brand new still all sealed up. No problem with the CDs, they play great.

    Read More
    hearts4ewoks September 12, 2011
  • Exciting End to the Series
    Verified Purchase

    I've been an HP fan since the first book (ordered from Britain) and have enjoyed JKR's adventures for her young wizards, especially since she did not write them as "children's" literature. I find that hearing the words as opposed to reading them changes slightly how I take them in. It's fun to notice new details along the way. Jim Dale has gotten the various character's voices down perfectly, which adds tremendously to the experience of listening to the books. I'm glad I've listened to all the books (via audiobook) as a run-up to the final film. Absolutely amazing world and personalities for one mind to create! The only issue I had with this order was the delivery time: 2 full weeks. Seemed excessive, even for media mail.

    Read More
    muggleinmt July 10, 2011
  • Best series ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Jim Dale is a genius in his reading of the Harry Potter series!

    Read More
    beckerbrood May 24, 2011
  • Harry Potter Audiobooks
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. The audio is clear and the wife has enjoyed every minute while listening. I know it will be useful in the coming years when our son begins his reading journey.

    Read More
    tinkertots August 1, 2010
  • Harry Potter book 7
    Verified Purchase

    The audio Harry Potter Book 7 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows was incredible. It was narrated to perfection. It was so enjoyable. It was almost like going to the movies, so vivid and intense. I totally loved this audio book.

    Read More
    pollyb123 April 9, 2010
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product to others. The shipping took more than 3 weeks and in my mind that was waaaay too long. But the product itself is fantastic.

    Read More
    clubkt March 25, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these cd's are great to have on a long trip, and we love the narration.

    Read More
    rbw139 October 10, 2009
  • 27 Hours on the road
    Verified Purchase

    2 adults 1 large dog and 1 fourteen year old and a 27 hour drive across 4 states over 3 days - we survived thanks to Harry and company - 17 discs - and we actually drove around for 30 minutes to finish it when we got to our destination - fantastic reading of the book - we have done past Harry Potter boodks on road trips - but this was the longest in both driving and book lenght - but just great!! - works for all ages and it keeps the drive awake and engaged!! The packaging was great for the car - neat and tidy but hearty for the road as well.

    Read More
    psueg August 23, 2009
  • Great Story, Well Read
    Verified Purchase

    See title for excellent summary of the final audiobook in the Harry Potter series

    Read More
    chocoholic22 February 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail P. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links