Today: $7.87
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter Time Turner Sticker Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It was for a young friend of my granddaughter so I cannot give a review, I have no idea how it was for her

    Read More
    Ladydrifter1 July 11, 2016
  • kit
    Verified Purchase

    good value, my daughter love it!

    Read More
    Maria P. May 16, 2015
  • harry potter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,but didn't expect it to be plastic.

    Read More
    nena March 31, 2015
  • Missing sand in hourglass
    Verified Purchase

    This time turner, while fine in overall appearance, was completely missing the sand in the hourglass. It was sealed in a little plastic bag, and there was no sand in the bag, so it was not damaged in transit. I would not recommend this item. It wasn't worth my trouble to return it, but my daughter will be disappointed.

    Read More
    nikkala December 15, 2014
  • not to be played with
    Verified Purchase

    Item is intended to be a collectible item, something set on a shelf or desk top to be looked at...it is not to be played with, not made of quality or durable materials.. do not buy for children that have expectation that they will have more interactive or responsive experience

    Read More
    doyleohio January 1, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like what in the movie, but is not exactly like. It is not made of metal like it is in the picture.

    Read More
    gabriellisa October 16, 2010
  • Great Gag Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gag gift! I bought this as a birthday present for my boss. He is a huge Harry Potter fan like myself. He hangs the time turner on his monitor and take it out time to time when he's on a deadline!

    Read More
    bluebearies February 3, 2008
  • a must have thing for Harry's fans
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and value. Will be a good gift not only for a kid but for an adult , too. I got it for my 12 years old neice but the whole family loved it and everybody wanted it for themselves :)

    Read More
    belovedlady December 31, 2007
  • Time Turner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this specifically for the time turner inside, as a gag gift for a co-worker who loves Harry Potter and is always saying she could use a time turner. The actual time turner looks a lot like the one in the movie, and it isn't cheap looking--there are three rings that twist and turn, and the hourglass inside even works, although the sand runs through it in about 10 seconds. I was pretty impressed with the quality of the purchase for the price I paid, especially since it was meant to be a joke.

    Read More
    eag234 December 26, 2007
  • very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    this timeturner is metal and looks authentic. I was expecting plastic or a cheesy knockoff. It wasn't. It was very realistic and impressive.

    Read More
    danya24 December 22, 2007
  • Great Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a time turner for my daughter's Hermione (from Harry Potter) costume. We searched everywhere, and the most reasonable one we could find was over $20. We decided to check overstock.com and found a time turner, with stickers for under $6! We ordered the product and received it in just a few days. It really completes her costume and is well put together. I would gladly order from overstock.com again!

    Read More
    emsmom1976 October 12, 2007
  • Time Turner
    Verified Purchase

    The time turner is really cool because you can pretend to go back in time. I wore it to Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix movie. My mom typed this review because I'm a 6-year-old girl.

    Read More
    harryhermoinefan July 23, 2007
  • Worthy addition to your collection!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a Harry Potter fan, you would love this item. It is made of plastic but it is realistic and a worthy addition to my collection. I got one for myself and three of my kids, who love Harry Potter.

    Read More
    blondiewarrior June 19, 2007
Sponsored Links