Today: $72.69
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter: The Complete Collection Years 1-7 (Blu-ray Disc)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in blu-ray on 4k tv.

    Read More
    hljimi March 7, 2017
  • Daughter loved it for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set a while back just never did the review. My eldest daughter absolutely loved the complete set because she is into the series even with the books. I think I got my money's worth from it already as they watched it so many times already and still do. Great price too at that time, don't know how much it is now.

    Read More
    janpo September 24, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Sally O. February 27, 2016
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids like having the whole set

    Read More
    Nancie L. February 18, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful Christmas gift for my daughter!

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 7, 2016
  • Like button
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good buy and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Matthew L. December 27, 2015
  • Great movies!
    Verified Purchase

    Great movies! The case showed up with broken pieces of the case floating around, but that's fairly normal when you order movies offline, because of how they engineered the casing.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 11, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we wanted. A small and simple container with all of the Potter movies on Blu-Ray. The sets that include complicated packaging, booklets, etc are very expensive and would end up taking up a bunch of space, being a chore (or ritual if you're that into stuff) to extract a disc for viewing. This is one plastic blu-ray box that is just big enough to allow easy access to the movies. No DVD's. No digital "copies". But each disc has its own selection of special features, etc. and has a good quality rendition of the film. If you want to watch this series without spending a fortune and complicating your life, grab one of these while they last. It appears that they are no longer being produced?

    Read More
    mchaggis January 19, 2013
  • Another excellent transaction
    Verified Purchase

    At the time of the transaction, Overstock offered the best price that I could find for this very popular item.

    Read More
    xyzgdf February 9, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my wife for christmas. We started watching it and when we got to the sixth disk it would not work. Spoke to overstock and they were going to replace it but were unable to due to it being out of stock. So I had to get another disk other than that it was a great buy.

    Read More
    firemedic27 January 25, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Selected this as a gift and made the recepient very happy; makes a great gift all year round.

    Read More
    juanita09 December 31, 2011
  • HarryPotter Film Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right and all 8 dvds were in the package. My son was very happy to receive this collection.

    Read More
    mamakirk December 28, 2011
  • Perfect Condition
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted all of the HP movies. I read some reviews saying there was a special box set coming out. Really didn't care what box the movies came in just that I could have them all. So this was perfect choice for me and for someone who doesn't need a flashy box. The box is however artistically well done. So far only watched three of the movies and they are all fine no glitches.

    Read More
    jonnypm002 December 27, 2011
  • Very Exciting!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in very quickly and except for being smaller than I thought (which is good because it fits better in my DVD rack) it's perfect! Love me some Harry Potter!

    Read More
    mckellipgirl December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jazz N. Blues October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links