Today: $112.66
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter Boxed Set: Books 1-7 (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like a ticket to Hogwarts!
    Verified Purchase

    "Trunk" box was so much fun! My daughter opened it and said she felt like she was getting her very own ticket to Hogwarts. I had handwritten her name on the top and she thought it had been personalized just for her. Delivery was quick! It was shipped in a container with the contents described in large letters on the outside, so beware if it is supposed to be a surprised gift.

    Read More
    Dena M. January 21, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my niece. It arrived in good condition and the price was phenomenal. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cepuello January 17, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic. The chest is made of cardboard, but it is still nice. All of the books are in great condition and the stickers for decorating the chest are a nice touch. I recommend this to every Harry Potter fan out there.

    Read More
    Ryan L. January 17, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for those Harry Potter fans.

    Read More
    mskonna December 7, 2015
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with everything. I got the product in a very timely matter. The box set was packaged so that nothing was going to get damaged. Everything was there that was promised and it even came with cute Harry Potter stickers to decorate the boxes

    Read More
    Sara C. August 20, 2015
  • My son loves these books
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son and he was very happy. I love the case as it keeps all his books safe. I'm so tired of seeing all his books battered so this case keeps them out of harms way and the hard cover books last forever. Good buy for anyone who is a Harry Potter fan.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 11, 2015
  • Great Collectors item and gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Great nephew even before the was able to read. He can read the books and keep them in a safe place. He may end up on Antiques Road Show in about 60 years with them.

    Read More
    Ronald P. May 23, 2015
  • She loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a hardcover set of these for a while at a fair enough price for my wife who is a Harry Potter fan...... Nailed it!

    Read More
    Stephon N. May 2, 2015
  • carolanne2
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my niece. Perfect

    Read More
    carolanne2 April 23, 2015
  • Addicted to Potter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the box set - it was a Christmas present for my kids, who have read the whole series multiple times. My only complaint is that it shipped in a box that said "Harry Potter Boxed Set" on the outside - so there goes the Christmas surprise.

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 21, 2015
  • Great for HP fans!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. The trunk is made of cardboard and really doesn't do much for me, but I was only interested in the books. The HP series is great for kids and adults!

    Read More
    neden April 9, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    Brett G. January 10, 2015
  • The box is cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was great with the price and delivery of this product, it was the product I was disappointed with. The chest is very cheaply made, I expected it to be stronger than it was, the books are all great though.

    Read More
    jayray January 8, 2015
  • cardboard?
    Verified Purchase

    while the case looks really cool it comes in is cardboard and very flimsy. the books are books, but i paid an additional $60 +/- dollars for the cool looking packaging. i could have just got the books for half the price. very disappointed.

    Read More
    cbeddows December 29, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend who is a huge Harry Potter fan and she was THRILLED.

    Read More
    buckeyebybirth July 21, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set just before Christmas and it arrived on time, and was packaged well! I love the "trunk" it came in! Very sturdy! Perfect for any Harry Potter fanatic!!

    Read More
    tsi7917 February 5, 2014
  • Excellent Product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These books were exactly as advertised. I was quite impressed with the packaging. Luckily my husband got home and picked the box up before my daughter because the box said Harry Potter in very large letters and this would have spoiled her Christmas gift. Excellent price for all of the books in hardback. No complaints!!

    Read More
    angeliakaye December 23, 2013
  • nice book set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set at reasonable price...however, box was shipped with contents clearly labeled on the outside in large letters...at Christmas time...definitely not cool!

    Read More
    karen166 December 20, 2013
  • Harry Potter Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars, but I only gave 4 because of the flimsiness of the "trunk" the books are in. The books themselves are very beautiful..and the trunk is beautiful as well. It looks like real hard wood. But it isn't, it is a heavy cardboard which gets the job done, and for the price it is fine. It will look nice under the tree Christmas morning.

    Read More
    mitzio November 5, 2013
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Exactly as advertised and arrived faster than time frame stated.

    Read More
    dougwheeler June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links