Today: $122.28
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter Boxed Set: Books 1-7 (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Perfect Set For Children
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson just loved this harry potter box set. And the chest was an awesome added bonus

    Read More
    Jeremy k. March 30, 2017
  • Harry Potter Books 1-7
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of books. Purchased for my sister and she loved them.

    Read More
    OstkUser388888 March 20, 2017
  • Reading for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my granddaughter who is 10 and is reading on a 9th grade level so these books she just loves plus the books come in a cool treasure box!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 8, 2017
  • Love Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loved it. The box was so creative and matches all of her other Harry Potter items.

    Read More
    Amy K. October 18, 2016
  • Got what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great big cardboard box of hardcover. Couldn't find even on amazon ready to ship. And at store, twice the price!

    Read More
    Ronald S. September 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and she still has it. Beautiful gift for the Harry Potter fan.

    Read More
    texmom95 July 25, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the quick shipping!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beatific set and exactly what I wanted. The box was a little more flimsy than I expected but overall a great gift.

    Read More
    stephanie c. May 17, 2016
  • Fantastic set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully packaged. Fantastic collector's item. My daughter absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Rochelle D. March 13, 2016
  • angie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 21 year old son who grew up with the series and had handed his collection down to this little brother already well read and worn. Zach was thrilled with a complete matching set to read gently and keep for a life time!

    Read More
    Angela K. March 3, 2016
  • Amazing HP collection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday, as she is a huge potter fan. When the box arrived at my house, I was immediately impressed by the shipping package the item came in. It was stamped with the HP logo and I could tell it was packaged in a way to insure there was no damage to the product inside. The box of books itself were absolutely amazing. The quality of the books impressed me and my gf immediately. This is the perfect gift for the perfect potter fan, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    David T. February 16, 2016
  • Great boxed books
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Arrived promptly in excellent condition

    Read More
    lolaadeyeri February 14, 2016
  • Like a ticket to Hogwarts!
    Verified Purchase

    "Trunk" box was so much fun! My daughter opened it and said she felt like she was getting her very own ticket to Hogwarts. I had handwritten her name on the top and she thought it had been personalized just for her. Delivery was quick! It was shipped in a container with the contents described in large letters on the outside, so beware if it is supposed to be a surprised gift.

    Read More
    Dena M. January 21, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my niece. It arrived in good condition and the price was phenomenal. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cepuello January 17, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic. The chest is made of cardboard, but it is still nice. All of the books are in great condition and the stickers for decorating the chest are a nice touch. I recommend this to every Harry Potter fan out there.

    Read More
    Ryan L. January 17, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for those Harry Potter fans.

    Read More
    mskonna December 7, 2015
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with everything. I got the product in a very timely matter. The box set was packaged so that nothing was going to get damaged. Everything was there that was promised and it even came with cute Harry Potter stickers to decorate the boxes

    Read More
    Sara C. August 20, 2015
  • My son loves these books
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son and he was very happy. I love the case as it keeps all his books safe. I'm so tired of seeing all his books battered so this case keeps them out of harms way and the hard cover books last forever. Good buy for anyone who is a Harry Potter fan.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 11, 2015
  • Great Collectors item and gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Great nephew even before the was able to read. He can read the books and keep them in a safe place. He may end up on Antiques Road Show in about 60 years with them.

    Read More
    Ronald P. May 23, 2015
  • She loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a hardcover set of these for a while at a fair enough price for my wife who is a Harry Potter fan...... Nailed it!

    Read More
    Stephon N. May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links