Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    sayla January 27, 2017
  • Brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Always find what I want at overstock

    Read More
    sarnwen November 27, 2016
  • The Deacon
    Verified Purchase

    What else - a good end to a good series.

    Read More
    Frank H. May 24, 2016
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    what more can I say? great buy.

    Read More
    nnettle April 4, 2016
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    Henry D. November 3, 2015
  • Harry Potter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very slow intrique plot that if you don't pay attention and stay focus you will miss the story line

    Read More
    Shamus65 April 1, 2015
  • Bettersweet ending!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the film itself was mostly dark making it difficult to see everything that was occuring onscreen. I really liked the end installment of the series but I and II are still my favorites as they followed the books almost exactly.

    Read More
    mauigirl300 March 22, 2012
  • Loved the movie
    Verified Purchase

    Love Harry and his friends - looking forward to owning the entire series.

    Read More
    pharaoh65 February 19, 2012
  • DVD arrived in great condition.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the DVD for a birthday gift. It arrived quickly, in excellent condition. The recipient of the gift was thrilled - it was exactly what she wanted. I gave the "excellent" rating for the product and the experience with Overstock.com - this was not intended as a movie review.

    Read More
    ginar3 February 11, 2012
  • Great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is the next to last Harry Potter movie.I saw it at the movies so I knew I'd buy the DVD. The price was reasonable and I really enjoy the Harry Potter series.I would recommend this DVD to anyone who has viewed the previous movies.I know I will be purchasing the last DVD also.

    Read More
    splash83 January 3, 2012
  • Long Awaited!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad I waited for the 2nd movie to be released, so I could buy them together! Great movies, great cast!

    Read More
    steda December 27, 2011
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to see that I could find these DVDs online as I have limited mobility to shop otherwise. It was convenient, easy and fun to shop via this site.

    Read More
    arlinverna December 23, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in good condition and enjoyed watching it. It worked just right.

    Read More
    goodbetterbestbarb December 21, 2011
  • Great series
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong ordering from Overstock. They ship on time and everything I have ordered has always been what I expected. Haven't watched this yet, but I know it will be as good as the others in the series.

    Read More
    patti000 December 17, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie at a great price. It arrived quickly and we really enjoyed it

    Read More
    barrybunch December 17, 2011
  • FAST DELIVERY
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters only request was Harry Potter movies. Very fast delivery, much cheaper than the stores and alot easier than fighting crowds!

    Read More
    horselover555 December 11, 2011
  • Great price for this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this DVD, I intend to buy the rest of the series from Overstock as I need them. The only place I found a better price was *** book store and they went out of business. Thank you Overstock.com for another great product and pricing

    Read More
    debg209 December 6, 2011
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This movie was a very good buy, at least in my opinion. It arrived in pristine condition. Also, the price was extremely reasonable and it certainly arrived on time. However, one thing I didn't like was that the format (full screen or wide screen) was not listed. We recieved a wide screen version, which isn't what we would have preferred, but since I'm not entirely sure that either this film or its second part were released in full screen, there is absolutely no way I'll blame Overstock for that. We have not watched it yet, since it's for Christmas, but I'm certainly hoping that it is as close to the book as people say it is.

    Read More
    salpatch December 3, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    neenerja9 November 29, 2011
  • Great movie, incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    I basically got this movie for free! $5 and then I used Club O rewards!

    Read More
    sdn12 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links