Today: $11.56
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Blu-ray/DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Video was exactly what I was looking for at a very good price.

    Read More
    loralo December 30, 2011
  • Excellent! So glad we now have the complete set!
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted to have the complete set and now we do!

    Read More
    abby1114 December 24, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as expected. Arrived in a timely manner and was priced right. We will continue to use Overstock.com in the future.

    Read More
    mlmilnor December 14, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
    Verified Purchase

    The item was good quality. The price was excellent. I have had no problems with this item. I enjoyed the movie. The shipping was quick.

    Read More
    nimja December 13, 2011
  • Great Buy

    This was a great movie for the whole family and leaves you ready for the next part of the Harry Potter saga.

    Read More
    bridgebuilder December 2, 2011
  • Harry Potter DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner. This was purchased as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    annemily December 2, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie.............................................

    Read More
    akatinka November 18, 2011
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 with

    Overstock.com sent me to the publication of Harry Potter. I love how easy it is to be used on their site, but still get the DVD pre-releases on the same day...

    Read More
    rickymik July 21, 2011
  • Excellent quality; prompt delivery; Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the Blu-ray was available this quick @ this price. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    cdickinson June 1, 2011
  • My movie arrived Tuesday right on release date
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com delivered my Harry Potter right on release date. I love how convenient is is to use their site and yet still receive a pre-order DVD on the same day it is release. Harry Potter has been a rare case where the books are great as are the movies. When you combine that with Overstock.com's superior pricing and customer service, I'll be shopping this site forever.

    Read More
    sam April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links