Today: $6.33
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Feet (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Movies are easy if you've seen it already
    Verified Purchase

    Movies are easy if you've seen it already

    Read More
    Garcia June 3, 2015
  • Happy DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Feel good little movie for children and adults as well.

    Read More
    vhoff723 September 9, 2011
  • just what I wanted---I am very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this before but lost it--NOW I have it again. Love the music on it.

    Read More
    sweetred1 July 19, 2011
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    great movie for the kids (and adults too!) It is just plain fun to watch.

    Read More
    pdleggs44 August 6, 2009
  • Happy Feet (FS/DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This is delightful fun for the family. My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter LOVES it!

    Read More
    englishteacher16 November 3, 2008
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous film - suitable for all ages. Loved watching it with my granddaughter!

    Read More
    kathys71201 March 16, 2008
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the entire family. The videos are a great bonus.

    Read More
    tbird1549 January 9, 2008
  • cute movie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and everyone who watched the movie liked it, good for everyone.

    Read More
    efghij January 4, 2008
  • Family Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful little movie great for family viewing. On par with Pixar, does not disappoint.

    Read More
    dudette59 January 1, 2008
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    That up above tells it all, The movie was a pleasure to watch Clean and suitable for all ages..A very good movie

    Read More
    c79g60r1 July 30, 2007
  • great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    great movie for the kids to watch in the car for long tirps

    Read More
    jdkemp July 29, 2007
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful family movie. It's light and fun overall, and makes you feel like dancing with the penguins.

    Read More
    jofrench June 20, 2007
  • It was worth buying this
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute movie for kids and also grown ups as well.... I aso like the purse.. It is very roomy and durable, I would tell any one to buy it...

    Read More
    babs1942 June 17, 2007
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT ALL THAT HAPPY OF THE STORY THEY WERE TRING TO GET ACROSS, BUT I HAD HEARD THAT MOST KIDS LIKE IT, CAUSE OF THE LITTLE BIRDS. THE STORY IS TO DRAWEN OUT. I GUESS I WAS WANTING TO SEE SOME THING MORE ALONG LIKE THE WILD' ......

    Read More
    notdave June 15, 2007
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best movies I've seen. Even my 26 year old son stop what he was doing to watch. Funny

    Read More
    winki3 June 8, 2007
  • A fun movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is great for anybody to watch, with all the happy and sad stuff that we all seem to love. The moral lessons presented to kids is a particularly good idea, and will hopefully make an impression on those who are old enough to think about that part as more than just entertainment.

    Read More
    fannyfc May 16, 2007
  • HAPPY FEET
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MOVIE IS ENJOYABLE AND ENTERTAINING FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY.

    Read More
    tlbac May 10, 2007
  • happy feet
    Verified Purchase

    with all the mind bending and horror movies out there nowadays, it's hard to find anything you can just sit back, relax and enjoy (without feeling as though you've just been to war and don't know if you've won or lost.).. this movie is one of those. It's also one of the few that I feel are suitable for my grandchildren to watch when they come to visit.

    Read More
    Lenore k. May 9, 2007
  • OK movie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend at her request and she did not like it as much as she thought she would. She liked Ice Age better.

    Read More
    tracio May 4, 2007
  • FEEL HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH A CUTE MOVIE. I WAS SMILING THROUGH THE ENTIRE MOVIE. A REAL FUN MOVIE.

    Read More
    ltldrlin May 2, 2007
Sponsored Links