Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Glow Silicone Sleeve for Wii Fit Balance Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IT GLOWS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE Glow in the Dark things, I always have always will so when I saw this I flipped! It fits snugly, the glow is so bright, and it cleans well. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    tweeter429 August 30, 2008
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great & easy to clean. It also glows in the dark. It's the same price in the stores, but I couldn't find one in this color.

    Read More
    gizzzmo58 August 24, 2008
  • Glow!
    Verified Purchase

    It glows! It fits like a glove and does not slide when in use. It has saved me several times from stumping my toe in the dark. Easy maintenance.

    Read More
    gholston November 16, 2012
  • Green is Good
    Verified Purchase

    My bare feet like to stand on the Wii Fit glow in the dark silicon cover. This is a nice and smooth texture, so if you're looking for a better grip or texture look for a different product.

    Read More
    ibuywhatilike May 31, 2011
  • Super cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to use. Soft glow at night so you don't fall on your face while using it! I am far from graceful...this helps me see the thing while in dim conditions. Great product, fits perfectly.

    Read More
    buffalobuyer1 May 31, 2011
  • Glowing performance!
    Verified Purchase

    After getting the Wii Fit Plus game with Balance Board, I was looking for something to help protect the board and gave me more stability when using it.This product was exactly what I was looking for, after putting it on the balance board I noticed that I had better traction when doing exercises and games, even when I was wearing socks - which I could not do before because I felt like I was going to slip.One thing that I was not expecting was also the added protection of the board from dirt and dust that use to accumulate right in the middle of the board, now I can simply wipe it with a cloth when necessary. The other thing that was nice about it is the soft glow that it emits in the dark, it has kept me from stepping and bumping into it on my way to bed.I would definitely recommend this product to someone that is looking for a way of protecting their balance board and themselves from slipping on it.

    Read More
    mdchristian January 12, 2010
  • wii fit gooood
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mat for the Wii fit because I was wearing socks and they were slippery on the Wii fit board. This mat is terrific without having to wear socks. I love the glow in the dark, I don't bump into it in the dark any more !!!!!!! If you do Wii fit you must have this cover!!!!!

    Read More
    bigdumplin June 18, 2009
  • Wii Fit Board Silicon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It shoud protect the board and make it easy to clean. It seems to attract all the cat hair around and doesn't glow in the dark really.

    Read More
    February 6, 2009
  • Wii Fit Balance Board cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is an awesome GLOW IN THE DARK light green color! It fits perfectly on the board and helps your stability when you are playing on the balance board. Without the cover, we would slip sometimes and now that we have the silicone cover, we don't slip. We couldn't find a silicone cover in stores, so I am very pleased that I found it here and shipping cost is less than my gas cost for running all over town looking for a cover! Great product!

    Read More
    everkutz January 25, 2009
  • What I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Received the cover really fast and was what I expected. I had no problems with the cover fitting onto the Wii and it did not tear like others have had problems with. It fits quite well but can move slightly if doing an activity that requires you to get on and off the board frequently. Overall I would buy again...

    Read More
    jes0024 January 9, 2009
Sponsored Links