Today: $6.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Goodnight Moon (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Another cute story.
    Verified Purchase

    Again, bought this to have on hand for our young Grand sons. Made a good bedtime story.

    Read More
    amcaldwell June 24, 2016
  • A cute book.
    Verified Purchase

    The kids enjoy this book.

    Read More
    mdolsen November 2, 2015
  • Kid's love this book
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third copy of this book. I read it so many times to my granddaughter it wore out after 5 years, so I bought another one when my grandson came along. The kid's just seem to love it.

    Read More
    rattattat2e August 14, 2015
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    Another book for my grandaughter. I loved to read this book to my children.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley January 2, 2013
  • Goodnight Moon By Margaret Wise Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful book for parents to read to and with their children. Should be on your gift lists.

    Read More
    bargainshooper December 9, 2012
  • Love this book!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought "Good Night Moon" for each of my gandchidren when theyh were born. This one is for my first great-grandchild. I purchased it months before he ws born to make certain he would have the book. My own children memorized every page of the book, as did my grandchildren. Wonderful read-to book. The price was very good as compared to book stores.

    Read More
    bernicecohen April 26, 2012
  • Classic Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    How could anyone pass up the opportunity to project a true classic for a future generation? We have purchased this book for all our grandchildren, and friends/relatives expecting an addition to their family roster. Reading this over & over creates a recognition in a child, who learns the words associated w/ each page. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gingerpvm March 3, 2012
  • Good bedtime book
    Verified Purchase

    Nice board book and it is a great bedroom read for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    llbaty October 18, 2011
  • classic childrens book at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the board books for small children, sturdy construction at a good price. Love this classic bedtime book.

    Read More
    ls3652 September 22, 2011
  • Goodnight Moon. Every child should have this book
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book I've been giving this book to all my nieces & nephews and to their children, my Grand neices & nephews

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • books
    Verified Purchase

    was given as a gift and I heard that they enjoyed it.

    Read More
    auntmom2 August 31, 2011
  • Glorious
    Verified Purchase

    A classic for generations and a delight to read again and again, which is not always the case with children's books. Adapting the message to your child's room is a treat and well worth encouraging your little one(s) to make the story their own. Colors, characters, furniture, counting, what-can-you-see-outside, etc. -- so much to point to and direct children's attention to as you read and I love the gentle way it closes out the day. A great book for the very young and a wonderful book for early readers (and children's book collectors like me!). Will be using this one again and again for lots of different activities in my circle time activities.

    Read More
    northshorebabysigns1 August 12, 2011
  • great board book
    Verified Purchase

    shipped quickly. shopped around and OS was the cheapest on the web. i love this book and now my son loves it too.

    Read More
    babydavismommie June 15, 2011
  • Good Night Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This was a favorite book of my children when they were young; I ordered it this time for my first grandchild! The book is timeless and I think any child would enjoy it; it's a wonderful book to transition your child from being active to being ready to sleep. My only complaint is I thought the book would be larger..I didn't know it was the tiny size.

    Read More
    starchild45 June 4, 2008
  • Outstanding book for children
    Verified Purchase

    I should buy these in lots as I give them to all of the children and grandchildren in the family and of friends. It is a great baby shower gift addition to a basket.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 3, 2008
  • Board book
    Verified Purchase

    Not the original Goodnight Moon, but a smaller board book children can handle themselves.

    Read More
    kathytwo December 17, 2007
  • great bedtime routine
    Verified Purchase

    This book is great for those nights when you only have a few minutes for stories, but you don't want to leave out the reading part of the bedtime routine for your little one! Literally, short and sweet! My little boy giggles the whole way through!

    Read More
    tink6356 November 23, 2007
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a large board book. When it arrived, I was sadly mistaken.

    Read More
    November 14, 2007
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The books were in perfect condition. I was thrilled to find classic children's books at a discount. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

    Read More
    jenay111 November 12, 2007
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book little ones love. I bought it for a birthday gift and it was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jrieder November 7, 2007
Sponsored Links