Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Good to Great: Why Some Companies Make the Leap... and Others Don't (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mandatory Read for leaders
    Verified Purchase

    Book is a must read for anyone in a leadership role. It should be on every manager/director/v.p.'s Christmas list if not already read!

    Read More
    jaspermyyorkie November 10, 2011
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to order book for my boss; arrived very quickly and at the lowest price I could find online.

    Read More
    cma1977 May 27, 2011
  • Best price on books!
    Verified Purchase

    The books were cheaper and shipping cheaper than Amazon.

    Read More
    sayrahk February 17, 2011
  • Good To Great
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this book immensely. Contains good common sense ideas about developing your company. Again, Overstock you all are wonderful. "I'll be bacK".

    Read More
    lsu1 February 19, 2008
  • Great Price, Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    A must read for anyone in a leadership position. I would highly recommend. The price could not be beat on the internet and book arrived in only a few days.

    Read More
    saybrookshopper January 12, 2008
  • Good to Great is Great
    Verified Purchase

    The information collected to create this book can be applied to any person in any field. It is a great motivational book that can help one figure out how to take a business from Good to Great by creating a Hedgehog concept and sticking with it. Many examples are given, making it an easy read. It was inspirational from a business point of view.

    Read More
    jhpa December 30, 2007
  • Good to Great, Jiim Collins
    Verified Purchase

    We provide Good to Great books for each of our new employees. Excellent read and study for successful companies!

    Read More
    hr13 August 7, 2007
  • TOP 10 BEST BUSINESS BOOKS OF ALL TIME

    This book is one of the best books I've ever read! Highly recommended!! This book is founded on thorough research and is presented in a systematic, easy to follow sequence. With GOOD TO GREAT you get the real "meat and potatoes" and not just a bunch of fluff!

    Read More
    ddam December 16, 2006
  • good to great
    Verified Purchase

    This book is a great book , for many careers , anyone who wants to change for the better

    Read More
    Bridget M. September 16, 2006
  • This is a business book that's so interesting that it's tough to put down! The author gives excellent real life experiences and examples of what differentiates good companies from great ones. I also gave this book to my boss for the holidays he loved it as well.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zzz July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links