Today: $9.51
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gone With The Wind (Special Edition) (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Love this movie and the extras are really interesting!

    Read More
    Erin B. October 6, 2016
  • Still one of the best, epic films of all times
    Verified Purchase

    As a child we would watch GWTW every year when it came on. It was epic then and is epic still to this day.

    Read More
    Charles C. May 28, 2016
  • Scarlett

    I've loved this movie since the first time I saw it when I was a young girl... I wish it was in Blue-ray...

    Read More
    djkens March 4, 2016
  • video library
    Verified Purchase

    Part of my collection. met all expectations

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 8, 2015
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very glad to get this movie on DVD. Can't go wrong with a classic such as this one.

    Read More
    Bonny W. November 21, 2015
  • favorite oldie
    Verified Purchase

    I love Clark Gable in all of his movies , and he was so handsome, tallish, with a deep voice all the qualities that help a lot when you have to look at someone for a couple of hours :)

    Read More
    endodontic2 September 10, 2014
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    How do you review one of the best movies ever made? It is a timeless story and one that I could watch a hundred times and never tire of this magnificent work of art!

    Read More
    lucybelle05 December 25, 2011
  • "Excellent Birthday Gift!"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the dvd from OVERSTOCK for a birthday gift. My daughter loved it! The movie has always been a favorite of hers and when received she watched the movie immediately. The picture and sound quality of the movie was excellent! My daughter has another movie to add to her collection. I save so much time and money when ordering from OVERSTOCK! :-)

    Read More
    battinglove July 18, 2011
  • Favorite Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Movie came in good condition. This is one of my all time favorites.

    Read More
    gammygpa January 6, 2011
  • gone
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my wife who loves the movie and the book. We finally had a new home theater system and it was the first dvd we tried on it. Besides watching the movie for the hundredth time and being able to hear the sound effects there is a great alternate sound track that explains facts about the movie while it is playing.

    Read More
    lehndorff February 10, 2010
  • Same as Last Time
    Verified Purchase

    I have written a previous reveiw for the book (I bought them at the same time) and the same look of wear was on the protective slipcase. The edges were already frayed! Still, it was at an excellent price so if you look past the obvious abuse, you will be satisfied.

    Read More
    fweefwee January 7, 2010
  • Gone With The Wind DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quckly and in perfect condition. It was priced fairly compaired to some other websites I searched.

    Read More
    barb703 December 29, 2009
  • always pleased with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I have always enjoyed this movie and had to have it in the CD special edition; the price was great; and the picture/ color quality is so clear. This is a classic that the whole family can enjoy for years to come.

    Read More
    kelkam December 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mckitt1943 May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links