Today $13.62
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giving Tree (Hardcover)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a gift for a new grandchild. I've enjoyed this book & hope my grand baby will too, in time.

    Read More
    AnnaMary O. January 3, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I remember this book from when I was a kid. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan W. October 14, 2015
  • great read
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift to nephew. my favorite book as a child

    Read More
    Denise A. April 1, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    All of Silverstein's collections, a definite must have in your families library!

    Read More
    santorelli February 4, 2014
  • Giving Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It's been 2 weeks and still haven't received the book. Don't order unless you have time to wait.

    Read More
    teriandrey September 22, 2011
  • Great Service, fast shipping, AWESOME Book!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best kids books. It is not only smart but very easy for kids to read with cute pictures. Great Buy!

    Read More
    yalsi August 23, 2011
  • Giving Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This book is so touching. I recommend to all. I read this to my classes and the children love it. This will be a book I will keep forever!

    Read More
    luckykitty5 February 11, 2011
  • Giving Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this book as a gift or for oneself, It has wonderful symbolisms and can be very touching to the spirit. Thank you - Donna

    Read More
    Donna C. March 4, 2008
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    Very good book, takes me back to my childhood! Hard cover, great quality.

    Read More
    clngrl76 January 22, 2008
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    This book is one I read as a child and have learned a great lesson from. I have now passed it on to my niece and nephews.

    Read More
    ccag January 13, 2008
  • An amazing book for children and adults alike
    Verified Purchase

    This book is amazing, I would recommend it for any beginning readers, it has a phenomenal message! Likewise, is good for not only children but adults as well...

    Read More
    kappasigma100 January 9, 2008
  • awesome quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic hardcover book. Full size. Can't beat these prices. The story is an absolute gem.

    Read More
    jmwc98 January 5, 2008
  • A classic!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a younger family member based on my own child's love of this book. Would reccomend to anyone.

    Read More
    ck81 December 30, 2007
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must-have for children of all ages! The book came in good condition and in plenty of time for me to wrap it up for Christmas!

    Read More
    jfvista December 18, 2007
  • The Giving Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book, my kids love it and it will be in our family for years.

    Read More
    jenndi October 3, 2007
  • Best Childrens Book!
    Verified Purchase

    I've adored this book since I was a child and now I have the chance to share it with my son. It's a bittersweet story about a boy and the tree who loves him. Prepare yourself to get choked up at the end, I always do!!

    Read More
    kobesmom August 15, 2007
  • Unknown in the UK
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my favorite books when I was a child. My boyfriend is from the UK and had never heard of this book. I bought it for his 4 year old brother who now loves it. The illustrations are simple yet evocative of youth.

    Read More
    palmtastic March 31, 2007
  • The Giving Tree

    This is an inspirational book that will have you counting your blessings and hugging your "Giving Tree", I never make it through the whole book without tears in my eyes, it is an awesome and beautiful story.

    Read More
    bobpydoodle November 30, 2006
  • My son checked out this book from his school library. He couldn't wait to read it with me and told me it was the best book ever! I loved it and have ordered our own copy.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • That was the best...That was not just 4 children...my dad read it and enjoy it 2!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links