Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gilmore Girls: The Complete Sixth Season (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratched Disk
    Verified Purchase

    All of the disks were great except for there very last one. I was ready to watch the final episodes and the disk was completely scratched!! Waste of money.

    Read More
    maddilynn10 February 3, 2013
  • GILMORE GIRLS SEASON 6
    Verified Purchase

    This television show was just a class act, any way you look at it. The entire cast blends so well together, and the writing is superb. Witty, poignant, it will make you laugh and cry and tie your heartstrings to a town full of characters that we'd all like to live amongst.

    Read More
    captainamy1 June 11, 2008
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun and entertaining DVD. The show makes you want to live in a small town and the DVDs give you plenty of extras.

    Read More
    lampcustomer December 28, 2007
  • One of the best shows ever to grace tv
    Verified Purchase

    Gilmore girls is a witty take at a great mother daughter relationship and the trials and tribulations of being a teenager into an adult. It deals with real problems and allows you to really connect with the characters. This is one of my favorite shows ever! totally worth it!

    Read More
    captainjack December 27, 2007
  • Another Great Gilmore Girls Season
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this season just as much as the previous seasons. I can't wait for the next one to come out on DVD.

    Read More
    tammy44 March 22, 2007
  • Love it!

    If you love Gilmore Girls, you'll love this, last season with the original writers, and an amazing cast.

    Read More
    November 28, 2006
  • GG are great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I enjoy watching all Gilmore Girls episodes together, it makes a great mother-daughter bonding time. I didn't like that the two girls were apart and not takling for such a big part of the season, but in reality that happens so the fantasy life of gilmore girls kind of comes as a shock back to reality. But the fantasy life continues ans in the end this season lets you know everything will be great again. I'd recommend it and watch it again.

    Read More
    drvl September 27, 2006
  • excellent

    Gilmore Girls is type of show that you start watching and are suddenly swept into another world. The characters are real and the pop culture references make them even more real. I love sitting back, popping a season in the dvd player and taking a vacation to Stars Hollow.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 26, 2006
  • What the Heck Happened With Season 6???

    I've loved this show since I got sucked in during season 5. (I saw all of the other seasons in record time to catch up.) But what the heck went wrong during season 6?? Everyone was so out of character it became painful to watch. I'm all for soaps, but Gilmore Girls turned into a BAD one during season 6. As a result, this will be the only season I won't be buying. There were a few good episodes, but not enough to get me to buy this. I sure hope season 7, with its new executive producer, rights the wrongs from season 6! The fans deserve at least that much!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 11, 2006
  • Gilmore Girls Season 6

    It's a great season for Gilmore Girls, Rory and Logan, Lorelai and Luke, and Luke and April. Everythings so caotick. Although the season finale was heartbreaking.

    Read More
    Haley K. June 28, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon W. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen T. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links