Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ghost & Mrs. Muir (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Tsoukslas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie it came in perfect shape!

    Read More
    rhonda t. November 7, 2015
  • Black & white movie, but very good.
    Verified Purchase

    This is another movie I love. I prefer old movies that have been colorized, but some movies are worth it, even though they are black & white. This move stars Rex Harrison, who was one of my favorite actors. And his character in this movie was probably one of my favorites. He was a Seaman who died in the night by accidentally kicking the gas on, and everyone thought he committed suicide. So he haunts his house to scare off all the tenants who come to live there, but one women stays. It becomes a sweet love story.

    Read More
    judychartrand00 August 7, 2012
  • the ghost and mrs muir
    Verified Purchase

    good movie very fast shipping the price was right. I love this movie my mom just passed, I think the ending helped me.

    Read More
    asiapie November 13, 2010
  • The Ghost and Mrs. Muir
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great classic....5 stars..The ending is a wonderful feel good moment

    Read More
    kevbur61 June 13, 2010
  • My favorite movie ever

    This is the best movie I have ever watched. To this day if I catch the last 5 minutes while changing channels I will stop, watch and cry. I had to have it.

    Read More
    deb687 March 11, 2009
  • The Ghost and Mrs. Muir
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful romantic fantasy. These old movie classics from the 1930's and 40's are so decent and clean, and the DVD has excellent sound and picture quality too.

    Read More
    charox June 3, 2008
  • Great Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great love story that I enjoy over and over. Great quality DVD for an old movie.

    Read More
    mrsmoren May 28, 2008
  • the ghost and Mrs. Muir
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Some wonderful witty conversations for this time piece.

    Read More
    llanderson31 August 28, 2007
  • The Ghost and Mrs. Muir
    Verified Purchase

    Great old movie! Black and white, but interestingly lighted. Casting couldn't have been better, showcasing Rex Harrison and Gene Tierney. I loaned this movie to a young friend who enjoyed it (and her mother has ordered it to add to her collection).

    Read More
    gailsynsteby April 2, 2007
  • The Ghost and Mrs. Muir
    Verified Purchase

    True, it is only a fantasy. But it is a wonderful romance worth watching over and over. Gene Tierney was never lovelier, and Natalie Wood was already an accomplished actress. How time flies!

    Read More
    Leria B. September 21, 2006
  • THE GHOST AND MRS. MUIR
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MOVIE FOR THE FAMILY TO ENJOY. THE OLDER YOU GET THE MORE YOU APPRECIATE THIS MOVIE. VERY ROMANTIC ESPECIALLY THE ENDING.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2006
  • Great romantic fantasy, grounded in real human behavior. Maybe Herrmann's best score. Perfect cast, maybe Harrison's best performance as well.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Byron C. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links