Today: $11.70
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Beat Band - The Fresh Beat Band: Music From The Hit TV Show

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great CD, my son loves to listen to it and dancce all around!

    Read More
    brooketeer August 7, 2012
  • Love it....my 2 year old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old loves this sooo much, & it was hard to find in the stores & it made it so simple to find it on this website & get it shipped, as a matter of fact i should have ordered 2 because I need one in the house & one in the car...

    Read More
    reelex05 March 20, 2012
  • My daughter looooooves this cd!
    Verified Purchase

    If your kids like the Fresh Beat Band show, they will love this cd!

    Read More
    tdolly March 9, 2012
  • fresh beat band original soundtrack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 22 month old grandson and he loves it. He dances to it and loves to listen to it when I am feeding him his lunch. The cd player is mounted on the wall next to his highchair and he points to it everytime. It was a good purchase!

    Read More
    luckytee March 3, 2012
  • Fantastic Music
    Verified Purchase

    My toddler loves the Fresh Beat Band! The music quality is excellent. Thanks Overstock for the excellent price and the speedy delivery.

    Read More
    msleo23 February 27, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this CD! My preschooler can't get enough. We listen to it in the car over and over. The music is straight from the show and is very upbeat and happy.

    Read More
    skip2mylou February 24, 2012
  • LOVE this CD!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters absolutely adore the Fresh Beat Band. So we were very excited to hear they were finally coming out with a CD. We recieved it just a day or two after it was shipped, and it has been playing continuously in my car CD player. It's a really great CD, even I enjoy listening to it. The girls (ages 5 and 3) sing and dance along to all the songs. Really good. I hope they come out with more in the future!

    Read More
    jeoreilly February 18, 2012
  • GOOD CD
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD CD... WORTH IT FOR KIDS... MY 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVES LISTENING TO THE CD, ITS A GREAT BUY HERE AND ITS CHEAPER.

    Read More
    kildikat February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links