Today: $177.86
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Frasier: Complete Series Pack (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great show
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the show, great writing and acting, the dad was the only sensible one

    Read More
    Alan D. November 2, 2015
  • Love this show
    Verified Purchase

    we really love this sitcom frasier, very well made, and still so funny. We like having the set, so we can watch anytime we want, or when their is nothing good on tv, which is a lot these days.

    Read More
    rhondilynne May 5, 2015
  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    Laugh every time I get the chance to watch them.

    Read More
    qwest1950 April 21, 2015
  • Great service and great product.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the great service and the quality of this DVD series.

    Read More
    elfinskimmer December 25, 2013
  • One of the funniest shows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This series has to be one of the best ever! The witty writing for the characters is an equal match for the great acting of the cast. This show even appeals to our kids today, which were too young when the show was originally broadcasted.

    Read More
    sallyp423 January 12, 2012
  • Nice Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set as a gift for my husband. He was a little disappointed when we found three DVDs that were mislabeled and therefore, we didn't have those episodes. Not worth returning the whole thing though. i will say that Overstock put these on sale the day after I ordered them and honored the sale price when I called about it.

    Read More
    honeymooner1 November 14, 2011
  • Frasier - The Complete Series (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my wife who has always enjoyed the show. Arrived in box so that she didn't know what it was until I was ready for her to open it. It made her happy which in turn pleased me. No problems at all. Objective accomplished!

    Read More
    the4conners October 4, 2011
  • Frasier
    Verified Purchase

    HIllarious as expected. Much better deal to buy the entire show rather than season by season.

    Read More
    ppppppmmmm September 19, 2011
  • Non Stop laughter
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this sitcom and I am happy to now have it in my possession.

    Read More
    bvi912 August 6, 2011
  • I Love Frazier

    I bought The Complete Frazier Series. I love this show. I have not watched every episode yet, but I anticipate I will love them all. Quick service, great price...Thanks Overtocked.com

    Read More
    jrdog1 March 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this a superbly written show, the dvd set is an excellent value. It's a wonderful package that provides hours of enjoyment.

    Read More
    frisson March 28, 2011
  • best price, best service, hands down
    Verified Purchase

    first off, BEST SHOW EVER. i shopped and shopped for MONTHS trying to find the best price for this series pack and had a few run-ins with counterfeiters shipping bogus products from china. i had NO IDEA how many of these dvd's online are counterfeit! pretty much ALL of them, it turns out. so i started shopping ONLY at legit websites (instead of ebay or bargain sites) and had a hard time finding the frasier series under $250. i seriously looked EVERYWHERE. the closest i found to this price was barnes & noble, but only because they were having a 30% off promotion during a clearance season and i had a coupon for free shipping, but ACTUALLY, they lead me on for 6 weeks until they finally emailed me and told me my order had been cancelled because they didn't even have it in stock!!! in the end, i checked overstock and they had a super price and shipping was only $3. they actually shipped it out and it arrived sooner than expected! after all i had been through trying to get my frasier, i was SOOOO happy just to have it in my hands (and my dvd player). i watch it every day.

    Read More
    lrr4ever February 23, 2011
  • Frasier - The Complete Series (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Great, wish there were more Frasiers Series (DVD) available. Loved the show, and would like to see another Frasier spinoff. Fun to watch many times. Watching it for the third time. Great way to relax, laugh and fall a sleep late at night.

    Read More
    chris July 29, 2010
  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    Is everything tha my mom wanted and more . Came right on time.

    Read More
    ava3anthony December 12, 2009
  • "Frasier" gets better with age
    Verified Purchase

    I started catching reruns of "Frasier" on late night television, and enjoyed them so much, I ordered the entire series. I had forgotten what a great show this was. Apart from have some of the best writing ever on television, the cast is brilliant. The show is laugh out loud funny, but the characters are so well fleshed out, that you really feel for them. One of the best ensembles in sitcom history. There are many thoughtful and poignant moments in Frasier as well, but never maudlin. Very sophisticated writing (which is the reason I gave it only 4 starts for "suitable for all ages." I don't think younger kids would "get" it.) This is the first series I've ever ordered on DVD, and I'm loving every minute of it.

    Read More
    eliz516 February 12, 2008
  • 11 SEASONS OF FRAISER
    Verified Purchase

    I AM ENJOYING MY FRAISER EPISODES. I HAVE EVEN FOUND SEVERAL THAT I HAD NEVER SEEN BEFORE. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE CONSIDERING IT FOR FOR ALL 11 SEASONS AND I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I WILL USE OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

    Read More
    kcmc26 January 31, 2008
  • TV night
    Verified Purchase

    Finally the complete series all together and at a great price. Great entertainement, would receommend to everyone :)

    Read More
    tvaddict January 25, 2008
  • Frasier 'The Complete Series'
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding value! Y'all had the best price anywhere on this hard to find DVD box set. It was delivered as promised during the busy Christmas season and we have really enjoyed watching the episodes. I'll definitely check with you again before making future purchases. For fans of this show, this is a must see and/or must buy. Has all 11 seasons, plus additional scenes, commentary, outtakes etc. Really well done and compactly packaged. Much better than buying smaller sets or individual seasons.

    Read More
    tfjcrow January 16, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance D. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links