Frankie Laine - I Believe: The Best of Frankie Lane

Today: $9.50
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$0.48 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13332949
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 13332949

    2011 two CD collection. Frankie Laine's career lifted off in the mid-1940s and from that moment on he remained one of the most popular singers of the 1940s and '50s in the US and the UK. Included in this release are all of the big hits during his prime as well as his classic Western theme tunes for 'Rawhide' and 'High Noon'. Primo.


    UPC 805520091121
    Runtime 106 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Pop Vocal
    Sub Genre Classic Pop Vocals
    Label Primo Records
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. That's My Desire
    • 2. Sixteen Tons
    • 3. Jezebel
    • 4. Dream a Little Dream of Me
    • 5. Two Loves Have I
    • 6. Satan Wears a Satin Gown
    • 7. Sugarbush
    • 8. Mule Train
    • 9. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
    • 10. Hey Good Lookin'
    • 11. Kid's Last Fight, The
    • 12. Shine
    • 13. Hey Joe
    • 14. That Lucky Old Sun
    • 15. Granada
    • 16. Nevertheless
    • 17. Answer Me
    • 18. Mam'selle
    • 19. High Noon
    • 20. Rose Rose I Love You
    Disc 2
    • 1. Settin' the Woods on Fire
    • 2. Black and Blue
    • 3. In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
    • 4. I Believe
    • 5. When You're in Love
    • 6. That's Ain't Right
    • 7. Rock of Gibraltar, The
    • 8. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
    • 9. She's Funny That Way
    • 10. Swamp Girl
    • 11. You're All I Want for Christmas
    • 12. Cry of the Wild Goose
    • 13. Music Maestro Please
    • 14. Let's Have a Party
    • 15. Hummingbird
    • 16. Gambella the Gambling Lady
    • 17. Woman in Love, A
    • 18. How Lovely Cooks the Meat
    • 19. Up Above My Head, I Hear Music in the Air
    • 20. Rawhide
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Laine, Frankie
    Dimensions 6.0x4.0x0.5
    Country of Origin United States

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Jan. 25, 2011.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.