Read All Reviews for Frankie & Four Seasons Valli - The Very Best Of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vonnie
    Verified Purchase

    They are the original group and I love this cd!

    Read More
    noelani December 29, 2015
  • been looking for this cd and found it in overstock
    Verified Purchase

    so happy to listen to this cd and bringing back so memories. Love it

    Read More
    zepelin January 3, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Phenominal CD! Love it!! Excellent quality of the music and songs.

    Read More
    meezeesmith June 7, 2012
  • A GREAT SING ALONG!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my spouse who is a huge Four Seasons fan before and after we saw the Broadway show. Arrived quickly although I wish the packed was better. It came in a padded envelope . I had hoped it was packed in a small box of some type. Anyway, it's nice to add to our music colletion.

    Read More
    happysale January 3, 2012
  • Outsanding product
    Verified Purchase

    The CD was outstanding, clear and the sound was magnificant. I have played it over and over without any problems.

    Read More
    lpharao December 20, 2011
  • Frankie Valli The four seasons CD
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the show Jersey Boys so wanted to get the music. Also bought n2 more for gifts Thanks for good producr Eileen

    Read More
    bluehair8 October 12, 2011
  • CD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this CD for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. We went to see Jersey Boys and we had such a great time i wanted him to experience the orginal artists performing the songs. Great price, Great CD, delivery a little slow.

    Read More
    drsgirl1 December 27, 2010
  • The Best 4 Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    What a great collection of songs from Frankie Valli and the 4 Seasons. Just went to the musical Jersey Boys and the songs from the CD bring back the story. Large collection and well recorded. Love it!

    Read More
    lette51 July 15, 2010
  • best of the four seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I love this music and the best line up of their greatest hits. Takes me back to the days of hearing them again. Also with the stage show "Jersey Boys" on tour that helps too.

    Read More
    prolibertate May 20, 2010
  • Brings Me Back
    Verified Purchase

    This CD is great. I saw the Jersey Boys on Broadway and the songs bring me back to the scenes in the play. I was a teenager during the seventies but still love the music of the sixties because it brings me back to when I was a child. The music is great while on the treadmill because it is is upbeat. If you listen to it at home, you will definitely be singing and dancing!

    Read More
    supercheck March 10, 2010
  • Great CD
    Verified Purchase

    Great music, I saw the Jersey Boys and had to have a cd, I purchased this one because the songs are complete and not just snippets like the Jersey Boys cd. Love it.

    Read More
    rosie80 November 12, 2009
  • Five Stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons...this album is for you! Excellent sound quality, great selection of songs, and a lot of good memories of days gone by. You can't go wrong here.

    Read More
    gmsprinter August 11, 2009
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I bot this after I saw Jersey Boys and can't stop listening to it.

    Read More
    notabarton January 13, 2008
  • The Very Best Of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up hearing every single one of these great hits.Love the album

    Read More
    December 25, 2007
  • The best of Frankie Valli
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great CD. I went to see Jersey Boys and wanted to buy the original music from Frankie Valli and this is a super CD to own.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 9, 2007
  • Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    This cd is GREAT! I had just seen "Jersey Boys" and wanted to keep on hearing the sound..............this cd has all the best songs and is well worth the money!

    Read More
    abigfan December 1, 2007
  • Blast to the past
    Verified Purchase

    After going to the Broadway Production, Jersey Boys, I just had to have a Frenkie Valli DVD... I picked a good one, all of his best songs... I really enjoy the music. And, even bought one for a friend.

    Read More
    moo4 November 25, 2007
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful selection of the better known hits. Definately a must for fans :)

    Read More
    hamom October 9, 2007
  • Best Ever !
    Verified Purchase

    Even at the price of fuel these days, my friends and myself just ride around listening to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons..... This CD brings back Good Memories, the Best !

    Read More
    Anonymous September 13, 2006
  • It was ordered and delivered promptly. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links