Today: $6.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flight Of The Navigator (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie especially for children.

    Read More
    Sheila B. September 15, 2016
  • Flight Of The Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    Kid Love This movie Wonderful keep's them laughting very good.

    Read More
    j2430 February 14, 2012
  • Better than I remember it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is an all time classic, perfect for my younger kids. I was so happy when I found it on DVD. Thank you for helping me bring my childhood to my future generations. This movie is a great family film.

    Read More
    mmyzach07 November 29, 2011
  • Great movie...just like I remembered it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a DVD, what else can I say. It's what I was looking for and plays like it should.

    Read More
    belwade2141 August 18, 2011
  • Prompt service
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product promptly. Unfortunitly, the outer case was damaged, but the product itself was okay.

    Read More
    iowaboyz December 29, 2010
  • Classsic
    Verified Purchase

    Great Movie, Very fast delivery, so excited to watch again and again

    Read More
    supercurly December 9, 2009
  • Classic Film
    Verified Purchase

    This movie never grows old, my dad and I still watch it like I did when I was a kid.

    Read More
    ade1985 April 27, 2008
  • Flight of the Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie from the first time I saw it and came in excellent condition

    Read More
    Anonymous August 30, 2007
  • Flight of the Navigator (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyable movie. Great fun for the whole family.

    Read More
    nevrelic August 3, 2007
  • Flight of the navagator
    Verified Purchase

    A great movie for all ages a timeless classic , my children enjoy it as much as I did when I was a child.

    Read More
    Sophia G. June 22, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The availability of an older movie on DVD was great. This is a great family movie and I would recommend it to anyone that wanted a movie the whole family could watch togehter.

    Read More
    therootdigger June 15, 2007
  • Have fun
    Verified Purchase

    This movie has been a favorite of our family for years, including Grandma. Funny, adventurous, take a fantasy trip with a boy and his newfound pet.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 11, 2007
  • A Great Movie!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely enjoyed this movie! It's a good movie for kids to watch, and adults can enjoy it too. It's not violent, there's no language issue, and it's creative. So far, I haven't found any other movie like it.

    Read More
    bandgeek555 October 20, 2006
  • Flight of the Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    Great family entertainment. Spaceships, time travel and adventure from a young boy's viewpoint. And the big question . . . how can things ever get back to normal??

    Read More
    wcl1 September 15, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patti N. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links