Today: $6.22
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for First 100 Words (Board book)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • babies words
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loved it, wouldn't put it down!!

    Read More
    OstkUser999688 May 19, 2017
  • First 100 words
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this book, which I ordered for my niece's young son. I believe this will be a great learning tool, as also evidenced by parent reviews of the popularity of this little book. Just ordered 3 more, for my "baby shower stash". I agree that the book could be larger, then again, the size allows it to fit in easily in mom's tote to keep the little one occupied in waiting rooms or while on errands.

    Read More
    latinamber May 4, 2017
  • Twins
    Verified Purchase

    My Twins love this book, its a tab small and wish the book was larger but it works

    Read More
    DAYMONET January 23, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for toddlers learning

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 24, 2016
  • Great fun
    Verified Purchase

    After more than a year it is still my grandson's favorite

    Read More
    lara_53 September 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect book for a child to learn their first 100 words & 1st time moms that don't know what those words are!

    Read More
    Rena N. July 21, 2016
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what it is about this book, but my son loves it and won't go to sleep without looking through its pages. It is a great board book, but it's small enough he can hold it and look through it himself. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    iceprice16 July 11, 2016
  • Great for toddler!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew absolutely loves this book. He turned two in April and can already identify and name the items in the book.

    Read More
    Leanne G. June 12, 2016
  • great book
    Verified Purchase

    great beautiful colours children love it!

    Read More
    betterdays February 23, 2016
  • Edible Education
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter is just 7mos so she isn't reading yet but she's eating lol She loves to chew on the pages!

    Read More
    fashionista15 January 31, 2016
  • Neat Little Book!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book for my 1 year old granddaughter, and it's a winner! It's small enough for her to hold and "read" the pictures!

    Read More
    bayrose046 January 5, 2016
  • sjmtia
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves repeating the words and learning

    Read More
    SANDRA M. December 30, 2015
  • First 100 words
    Verified Purchase

    Great book for a toddler!

    Read More
    Lucy M. December 2, 2015
  • Board book
    Verified Purchase

    It meets my OCD thinking every toy I buy for the grandchildren must have some educational benefit. Good Book, survives little hands turning pages for the first time. It is well constructed. I do recommend this for little grand's!

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my grandchildren. They like being read to and looking at the pictures!

    Read More
    emma November 23, 2015
  • Good Word Book
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pictures and how they are categorized. Our grandson always turns to the "vroom!" page--vehicles.

    Read More
    patsmith68 May 5, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for both of my granddaughters and they enjoy it.

    Read More
    Michelle T. April 23, 2015
  • First 100 Words Book
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this book to my Grandbaby. It is her favorite book. She reads it constantly. 💕

    Read More
    Luv to shop April 21, 2015
  • Baby Book
    Verified Purchase

    I love this book! Very sturdy and colorful. Excellent for a baby! Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to add a little something for a baby gift.

    Read More
    psjabear April 18, 2015
  • Charming little book
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift and the proud parents were delighted. It's a very sturdy, colorful book and good for little hands.

    Read More
    sheilairish March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links