Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fifty Shades Trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful love story. It does have a lot of sex in it, but it's well done.

    Read More
    ribb April 17, 2017
  • Great books
    Verified Purchase

    I love this series! It's an intense set of books.

    Read More
    trinleimom March 10, 2017
  • Fifty shades of snore
    Verified Purchase

    BORING, this author drones on and on. The whole story could have been told in one book. Every single person I've talked to eventually skimmed over the sex to get to the story.

    Read More
    dak7399 May 31, 2016
  • Good Reading of popular books
    Verified Purchase

    Very popular at the time of its writing so a lot of good conversations were generated.

    Read More
    K. B. April 12, 2016
  • Fifty Shades Trilogy
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the book when I can see it well enough to read. Publishers have a bad habit of printing things with such faded gray ink, people have a hard time seeing it, even with glasses.

    Read More
    Lynda C. February 19, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the box would be harder, but I am happy.

    Read More
    Kristia R. February 11, 2016
  • Timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery and wife loved the books!

    Read More
    Christopher M. December 28, 2015
  • 50 Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by how good these books were. Glad to have them delivered right to my door.

    Read More
    beyondpleased October 24, 2015
  • Love this series!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the books they are a very good must read series

    Read More
    lilcubfan82 August 20, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Poor writing, really poor story line...I wish I hadn't been influenced by media to buy into this, I barely made it through the first book and have absolutely no interest whatsoever in the next two. What a horrible waste of time and money.

    Read More
    lisaj2011 July 20, 2015
  • Trilogy of the books
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way that you have the collection in one package

    Read More
    Christina L. July 16, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Well I ordered this for my mother in law and she loved it. Therefore I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Carmen J. March 21, 2015
  • Busy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The order came promptly. I look forward to actually having time to read. I already know that it will be fantastic which is why I ordered all three initially.

    Read More
    DSH February 5, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    did not get hooked, never finished book 1

    Read More
    kkccc January 27, 2015
  • Excellent present for a Woman
    Verified Purchase

    All the books were enjoyed by me, so I bought these books for a present to a friend. We are all awaiting the new Movie of Shades of Grey.

    Read More
    Jack27 January 4, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know my friend will enjoy it.

    Read More
    elgm82 December 20, 2014
  • Awesome read
    Verified Purchase

    As of today the best price from stores to online sites . Thank you Overstock -- yet again . I've been a customer for years and will continue to be :-)

    Read More
    azra36 September 2, 2014
  • Officially in love
    Verified Purchase

    Books are absolutely perfect! They look great and are an awesome read.

    Read More
    kalenakai92 February 12, 2014
  • All Three together
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to buy the books until I could get them in the set. I have enjoyed reading them.

    Read More
    suponders1 December 30, 2013
  • Fantastic set of books
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set - I could not put the books down until I read all three!

    Read More
    deb7909 October 22, 2013
Sponsored Links