Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.90
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fifty Shades Freed (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • book
    Verified Purchase

    ends the series, I hate it when threads are left hanging.

    Read More
    redfox39 February 17, 2017
  • Freed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have it ! Great deal

    Read More
    sdjw October 26, 2015
  • Great Story
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping!! Loved the book!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. September 2, 2015
  • final story of 50 shades,,,,,very good
    Verified Purchase

    lot of actions on the final story of 50 shades.....Cannot wait for it because the final movie in the future....

    Read More
    1945bernice August 16, 2015
  • This book has a terrific story line.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to see how the book ends since I have read the other two in the trilogy.

    Read More
    ronk1846 September 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    good book, will tell all my girlfriends and anyone else who ask to buy the book.

    Read More
    kstover September 15, 2012
  • JUST READ IT
    Verified Purchase

    Read the series. You will love it. Everyone I have loaned the books out to loves it too. Buy all 3 at once. You will want them on hand when you are ready for the next book. OK -- so some parts get a little annoying, like all the frowning... But it's definately brain candy and I could not put it down.

    Read More
    overstockshopper322 September 8, 2012
  • Easy reading!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate shopping in a book store this site is so easy to pick out a book and so much cheaper than in the store. The book was a little damaged but nothing that was worth sending back.

    Read More
    cleaningfool September 7, 2012
  • Fifty Shades Freed Book
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and book came quick in time for vacation Reading!!!!

    Read More
    jdaquiri August 15, 2012
  • Fifty Shades Freed
    Verified Purchase

    I am never disappointed with Overstock..com. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    maedu August 2, 2012
  • Good book, slow getting to me
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend buying this book in the store. I waited two plus weeks to get it in the mail. Not a typical shipping time for overstock in my past experience, but had I known it was going to take so long, I would have purchased it elsewhere.

    Read More
    jessielou July 10, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 22 yr old and I enjoyed reading this book. I have never read or liked romance novels and always thought they were boring. There is nothing boring about this trilogy. I saw on tv how everyone was freaking out over these book and that there was going to be a movie made based on them so I gave them a shot. Now I have my best friend reading them. I definitely recommend them to any women 18 and up who isn't offended easily by the extreme sexual content.

    Read More
    karla89 July 1, 2012
  • fifty shaes #3
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked the 1st two books in this trilogy you will like this one too.

    Read More
    maryez June 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time and the book was really good. I really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    thomas1515 June 6, 2012
  • Amazing book!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the trilogy. I cant put the books down You have to read these. Great price here at Overstock.

    Read More
    joan80016 May 30, 2012
  • A Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY ENJOYED this book it was so well writen the auther did a great job.The people come to life,it as you are reading you can belive you are really part of the story.I read this book in two days, and couldnt wait to tell my friends,who are now reading it! the book,makes you want to read the next book,which I did!!!!!

    Read More
    klbjkem May 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    njjdoc October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    imacangel July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links