Today: $13.63
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Feelings Buried Alive Never Die (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Feelings Buried Alive Never Die
    Verified Purchase

    It is helping sort out lots of issues and feelings. Moving forward and up.

    Read More
    nyl8tor March 3, 2016
  • Good Introduction to Your Higher Self
    Verified Purchase

    This book helps you understand that when your conscious self is confused and frustrated, your "higher self" sees all, knows all, and can help you sort out any problem. The author doesn't talk in vague terms - she actually tells you how to communicate with your higher self with an actual script!

    Read More
    Elissa R. November 19, 2015
  • Good and informative book
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this book on a friends recommendation. I have only begun to read it but find it to be helpful in dealing with our inner emotions. We all have them. I think it will be very enlightening.

    Read More
    minniemom1 January 24, 2008
  • Great Help! Real Help
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a copy for my 10 year old granddaughter. We practiced "The Script" on a problem she was having and it really helped. I use this regularly and it is better than a therapist. I expect regular use of "The Script" will produce permanent changes.

    Read More
    prosperouno December 30, 2007
  • Must Read
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to get your life in balance and you have obstacles in the way, it is a must read. Please take the time to read this. It is a tool that can help increase happiness and help in healing sicknesses.

    Read More
    Ron D. December 8, 2007
  • Feelings Buried Alive Never Die
    Verified Purchase

    This book has great information and will help those have a healthier life.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 20, 2007
  • Life Changing
    Verified Purchase

    If you read this book, you must follow it up with Healing Feelings From the Heart by the same author. It will change your life and health for the better. It is truly "The Secret".

    Read More
    moschell November 5, 2007
  • Feeling Buried Alive Never Die
    Verified Purchase

    This is a book that upacks the link between feeling/emotions that can contribute to all sorts of physical ailments. As a doctor, this book has already been a big success with my patients. It is a must read by anyone.

    Read More
    jbjdc April 19, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick M. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links