Today: $11.41
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fat Blasting Yoga: 21 Days To a Yoga (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hate it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worst exercise video ever. DA combines yoga and aerobics.

    Read More
    baspns June 15, 2011
  • fat blastin yoga by denise austin
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stand to listen to Denise Austin long enough to even do this work-out. She is very cheesey! She's says more than once "We're doing Yogaaaa.." Really? I don't think so. I stopped the dvd, and put a different workout on that I could handle listening to

    Read More
    jmcberry April 24, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it four stars because i have not been using it long enough to see what the results actually are. The moves take a little getting used to but once you start to get the hang of it its actually alot of fun. GREAT streching!!!!!

    Read More
    flickchic2284 March 25, 2010
  • Fat Blasting Yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I love this DVD. Great work out. I'm very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    bettyahyatt November 24, 2009
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tape. I have tons of yoga and workout dvd and had this one on a tape and I love it and decided to get the dvd as well to use downstairs. It is fun, easy and you can really feel it the next day

    Read More
    April 30, 2008
  • fat blasting yoga
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think Denise Austin is a good yoga instructor. I think that one should be alble to yoga just by listening, and responding. Naming the pose and stating either "right" or "left". Denise does a lot of talking, without really giving instructions. I belief she makes a simple workout, complicated to follow.

    Read More
    Megan W. February 8, 2007
  • Great workout video
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout. Love the fact that you can do one, two or three of the workouts based on how much time you have. I also like the varied format. I really felt it in my abs. My 12 year old thought it was fun too!

    Read More
    ddtss July 28, 2006
  • Great if you want a good low impact workout.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links